reviews

ALL COVERAGE

Last 30 days
Last 6 months
Last 12 months
Last 24 months
Specific Dates
From:

To:
Specific Author
Specific Publisher
PREMIUM

Lilith

A perfect listen for fans of Madeline Miller, Natalie Haynes, and others who have retold ancient myths from alternative perspectives.
PREMIUM

Baking Spirits Bright

Bursting with picture-perfect holiday charm, plenty of red herrings, and even a little romance, Fox’s latest cozy mystery is great fun.
PREMIUM

Happily Ever Alaska

Will appeal to listeners seeking a tender, small-town, second-chance romance with a gently inspirational bent. It’s a cozy listen for series fans but equally good as a stand-alone.
PREMIUM

The Shadow Speaker

Lyrical, emotive narration enhances a compelling coming-of-age novel, the first in a duology perfect for any audio fantasy collection.

The Other Mothers

An excellent addition to any mystery/thriller collection and a great recommendation for listeners seeking a gripping and increasingly claustrophobic story set among the polished elite.

The Reformatory

Incredibly written and performed historical horror that, though heartbreaking, might give modern readers a spark of hope.
PREMIUM

Sniffing Out Murder

This cozy mystery is a quick and easy listen that will leave audiences begging for the next in the series.
PREMIUM

Do Your Worst

Danan’s (The Intimacy Experiment) steamy enemies-to-lovers romance charms. Share with fans of Jessica Martin’s The Dane of My Existence.
PREMIUM

Wrapped with a Beau

This holiday rom-com is a little on the steamy side while also bursting with Christmas cheer. Readers will cheer the couple on while also wishing the movie were a real holiday classic they could watch.
20,972 articles
ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?

We are currently offering this content for free. Sign up now to activate your personal profile, where you can save articles for future viewing

ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?