Readers' Advisory

Last 30 days
Last 6 months
Last 12 months
Last 24 months
Specific Dates
From:

To:
Specific Authors
Specific Publisher

LJ Talks to Wanda M. Morris, Author of ‘All Her Little Secrets’

The Readers’ Advisory Survey | RA by the Numbers

Read-Alikes for ‘Black Ice’ by Brad Thor | LibraryReads

Read-Alikes for ‘The Cellist’ by Daniel Silva | LibraryReads

Carolyn Ferrell’s ‘Dear Miss Metropolitan,’ CC Sabathia’s Memoir ‘Till the End,’ and 51 Other Exceptional Titles | Starred Reviews, July 2021

PREMIUM

Frights and Delights: 60 Horror Titles To Thrill Readers | Horror Preview 2021

LJ Talks to Becky Spratford, Author of ‘The Readers’ Advisory Guide to Horror’

Read-Alikes for ‘Survive the Night' by Riley Sager | LibraryReads

Read-Alikes for ‘Dream Girl’ by Laura Lippman | LibraryReads

540 articles
ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?

We are currently offering this content for free. Sign up now to activate your personal profile, where you can save articles for future viewing

ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?