Readers' Advisory

Last 30 days
Last 6 months
Last 12 months
Last 24 months
Specific Dates
From:

To:
Specific Authors
Specific Publisher

Read-Alikes for ‘People We Meet on Vacation,’ by Emily Henry | LibraryReads

Must-Have Manga | Collection Development

Read-Alikes for ‘21st Birthday’ by James Patterson & Maxine Paetro | LibraryReads

Read-Alikes for ‘Sooley’ by John Grisham | LibraryReads

Festival of Books Features Native American Authors, Including Rigoberto González & Danielle Geller | Book Pulse

Read-Alikes for ‘A Gambling Man’ by David Baldacci | LibraryReads

The CODES Book Awards: A Legacy of Reading | The Reader’s Shelf

Read-Alikes for ‘Ocean Prey’ by John Sandford | LibraryReads

Read-Alikes for ‘Life’s Too Short’ by Abby Jimenez | LibraryReads

524 articles
ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?

We are currently offering this content for free. Sign up now to activate your personal profile, where you can save articles for future viewing

ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?