Readers' Advisory

Last 30 days
Last 6 months
Last 12 months
Last 24 months
Specific Dates
From:

To:
Specific Authors
Specific Publisher

Read-Alikes for ‘The Judge’s List’ by John Grisham | LibraryReads

Body Horror: Squirmy Scares | Reader’s Shelf

Read-Alikes for ‘State of Terror’ by Louise Penny and Hillary Rodham Clinton | LibraryReads

57 Romances for Fall and Beyond | Romance Preview

Chencia C. Higgins Talks with LJ about Writing Romance

Read-Alikes for ‘The Lincoln Highway’ by Amor Towles | LibraryReads

PREMIUM

March 2022 Prepub Alert: The Complete List

Read-Alikes for ‘Cloud Cuckoo Land’ by Anthony Doerr | LibraryReads

Read-Alikes for ‘Peril’ by Bob Woodward and Robert Costa | LibraryReads

567 articles
ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?

We are currently offering this content for free. Sign up now to activate your personal profile, where you can save articles for future viewing

ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?