Reviews+

FEATURED STORIES

ALL COVERAGE

Last 30 days
Last 6 months
Last 12 months
Last 24 months
Specific Dates
From:

To:
Specific Author
Specific Publisher

The 2022 Diverse Book Awards Shortlist Is Announced | Book Pulse

Center for Fiction 2022 First Novel Prize Shortlist Is Announced | Book Pulse

Bewitching Books

New on DVD/Blu-ray: Ghastly 'Post Mortem'; 'Paradise Highway'; and More

Top Docs: Empowering 'Girls Can't Surf'; 'American Horses'; and More

Top Film Picks on DVD/Blu-ray: Timely 'Happening'; 'Mothering Sunday'; and More

James Patterson Donates $5.3M to Howard University, PEN America, and Scholastic Book Clubs | Book Pulse

Read-Alikes for ‘The Winners’ by Fredrik Backman | LibraryReads

The State Must Provide, Complaint!, How Student Loans Became a National Catastrophe, and More in Education | Academic Best Sellers

57,259 articles
ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?

We are currently offering this content for free. Sign up now to activate your personal profile, where you can save articles for future viewing

ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?