Reviews+

FEATURED STORIES

ALL COVERAGE

Last 30 days
Last 6 months
Last 12 months
Last 24 months
Specific Dates
From:

To:
Specific Author
Specific Publisher
PREMIUM

Unruly: The Ridiculous History of England’s Kings and Queens

An absurdist history of English monarchs that entertains as it informs. Pair with Stephen Bates’s The Shortest History of the Crown.
PREMIUM

Dirty Thirty

Evanovich’s many fans will love reconnecting with her likable and comic characters as the group tracks down a murderer and unravels a jewelry theft.
PREMIUM

The Wild Between Us

A gripping suspense, recommended for listeners of Lisa Unger, Ruth Ware, or Gillian Flynn.

Emily Wilde’s Map of the Otherlands

This excellent series installment will leave listeners desperate to find out what Emily’s up to next.
PREMIUM

The Burnout

Though this novel has moments of genuine hilarity, Kinsella (The Party Crasher) has done better.
PREMIUM

Clover Hendry’s Day Off

A fun and empowering listen that touches on truths about middle age, motherhood, and claiming space for oneself.
PREMIUM

Ladies’ Lunch: And Other Stories

An unforgettable short story collection, with witty and poignant insights and a deeply relatable depiction of women approaching older age with wit and forthrightness.
PREMIUM

Kill Show: A True Crime Novel

This audio will appeal to listeners seeking a suspenseful, fast-paced mockumentary that preys on society’s obsession with true crime. Recommended for fans of Michael Robotham, Karin Slaughter, and Lisa Jewell.

What Wild Women Do

The contrast between the narrators’ voices, in timbre, cadence, and personality, brings Eddie and Rowan to life in Brown’s (Recipe for a Perfect Wife) not-to-be-missed audiobook.
65,188 articles
ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?

We are currently offering this content for free. Sign up now to activate your personal profile, where you can save articles for future viewing

ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?