Reviews+

ALL COVERAGE

Last 30 days
Last 6 months
Last 12 months
Last 24 months
Specific Dates
From:

To:
Specific Author
Specific Publisher
PREMIUM

The Lost Kings

This is a moving story about a woman coming to terms with her past childhood trauma so that ultimately, she can find happiness.
PREMIUM

Jewish Noir II: Tales of Crime and Other Dark Deeds

An uneven set of stories touching on Jewish identity, religion, and history.
PREMIUM

Upgrade

This accessible, swiftly paced, thought-provoking novel should garner Crouch’s widest readership yet. Recommended for fans of science fiction, crime, or spy thrillers.

The Rising Tide

Flawed characters take center stage in an intense novel with a shocking conclusion.
PREMIUM

The Foulest Things

A fascinating mystery for readers who enjoyed Eva Jurczyk’s The Department of Rare Books and Special Collections.

Steeped to Death

The first “Witches’ Brew” mystery is a compelling debut with a mature amateur sleuth, a solid supporting cast, and a cat to rival Miranda James’s Diesel. For readers who enjoy the paranormal elements in Juliet Blackwell’s and Bree Baker’s cozies.
PREMIUM

Whisper Room

Kies’s sequel to the Sue Grafton Award nominee Shadow Hill is a compelling story for readers who want to follow investigative reporters into the crime scenes.

Fox Creek

Krueger, a Lefty Award winner for Lightning Strike, is one of those rare authors who combines intricately plotted, issue-oriented stories with mysticism and action. A must for fans of beautifully written crime fiction.
PREMIUM

The Housekeeper

Recommended for fans of women-led suspense novels such as Mary Kubica’s The Other Mrs. and Ruth Ware’s The Lying Game.
3,044 articles
ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?

We are currently offering this content for free. Sign up now to activate your personal profile, where you can save articles for future viewing

ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?