Reviews+

ALL COVERAGE

Last 30 days
Last 6 months
Last 12 months
Last 24 months
Specific Dates
From:

To:
Specific Author
Specific Publisher
PREMIUM

Dirty Thirty

Evanovich’s many fans will love reconnecting with her likable and comic characters as the group tracks down a murderer and unravels a jewelry theft.
PREMIUM

The Wild Between Us

A gripping suspense, recommended for listeners of Lisa Unger, Ruth Ware, or Gillian Flynn.
PREMIUM

Kill Show: A True Crime Novel

This audio will appeal to listeners seeking a suspenseful, fast-paced mockumentary that preys on society’s obsession with true crime. Recommended for fans of Michael Robotham, Karin Slaughter, and Lisa Jewell.
PREMIUM

The Buried Hours

Though some listeners may be intrigued by the story’s many twists, others may be exasperated by the cartoonishly evil bad guys and a heroine who allows attraction to overrule common sense.
PREMIUM

Death by Demo

Cozy mystery readers should enjoy Carpenter’s debut, the first installment in her “Home Renovation Mysteries” series. Recommended for fans of mysteries with a home-improvement bent, including Kate Carlisle’s “Fixer-Upper” novels, Jennie Bentley’s “Do-It-Yourself” books, and Sarah Graves’s “Home Repair Is Homicide” series.
PREMIUM

Unnatural Death

Cornwell’s fans will be captivated by Scarpetta’s detailed description of the retrieval and autopsies of two battered bodies. A grisly but intriguing entry in a long-running crime fiction series.
PREMIUM

This Is How We End Things

A deserted campus and surprise snowstorm create the perfect setting for Jacobs’s (Always the First To Die) exciting new suspense novel, with a wild and deadly chase and plenty of red herrings. Recommended for fans of Ruth Ware, Alex Michaelides, and Riley Sager.

Kamogawa Food Detectives

A heartwarming feast for the senses, for fans of Kim Fay’s Love and Saffron, Michiko Aoyama’s What You Are Looking for Is Inside the Library, and Hiro Arikawa’s The Goodbye Cat.
PREMIUM

The Mysterious Case of the Alperton Angels

Hallett’s well-thought-out, inventive thriller will keep listeners hooked.
3,978 articles
ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?

We are currently offering this content for free. Sign up now to activate your personal profile, where you can save articles for future viewing

ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?