Reviews+

ALL COVERAGE

Last 30 days
Last 6 months
Last 12 months
Last 24 months
Specific Dates
From:

To:
Specific Author
Specific Publisher
PREMIUM

The Fixer Upper

This audio will appeal to listeners seeking a heartwarming romantic comedy that is as much about friendship as it is about love. Recommended for fans of Sophie Kinsella, Sophie Cousens, and Beth O’Leary.
PREMIUM

Good Grief: On Loving Pets, Here and Hereafter

Bartel’s debut is sure to appeal to animal lovers. Recommend to fans of Caitlin Doughty’s Smoke Gets in Your Eyes and Mary Roach’s Stiff.
PREMIUM

A Duke for Diana

This audio will appeal to listeners seeking a witty Regency romance with an intrepid female lead who is as spirited as she is sensuous. Recommended for fans of Mary Balogh, Eloisa James, and Lenora Bell.
PREMIUM

The Second Time We Met

Listeners may be frustrated by the somewhat undeveloped characters and uneven plotting, but Williams’s (Imperfect Arrangements) latest is enlivened by Remmie Miller’s lovely and smooth narration. A fine, if nonessential, listen for library patrons who enjoyed Helen Fielding’s Bridget Jones’s Diary.
PREMIUM

Here for the Drama

Naudus’s performance makes a charming story even more enjoyable. A must for collections where contemporary romance audiobooks are popular.
PREMIUM

Eat Up!

This empathetic and timely listen will inspire and inform. A celebration of food and humanity that will be welcomed by anyone wishing to embrace the notion that eating can be both pleasure and self-care.
PREMIUM

Crying in the Bathroom: A Memoir

Ultimately landing on a message of hope and solidarity, Sánchez’s writing is authentic and real about what it means to be a first-generation Latina. A solid addition to the feminist author memoir genre.
PREMIUM

The Milky Way: An Autobiography of Our Galaxy

Listeners won’t want to miss this educational and fun take on the stars.
PREMIUM

For Butter or Worse

Fans of cute and skillfully narrated enemies-to-lovers/foodie romances will devour La Rosa’s delicious debut.
8,001 articles
ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?

We are currently offering this content for free. Sign up now to activate your personal profile, where you can save articles for future viewing

ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?