Reviews+

ALL COVERAGE

Last 30 days
Last 6 months
Last 12 months
Last 24 months
Specific Dates
From:

To:
Specific Author
Specific Publisher
PREMIUM

The Perfect Escape

A supplementary purchase for public libraries whose patrons just can’t get enough suspense.
PREMIUM

The Golden Couple

Fans of Gone Girl and Woman on the Train will enjoy the surprises, unreliable witnesses, and slow reveals in this thriller.
PREMIUM

Olga Dies Dreaming

Given the forthcoming TV adaptation, libraries should expect demand for this big-hearted, entertaining family drama that also touches on important social and political issues.

The Man Who Died Twice

A must-have for all public library collections.
PREMIUM

Go Tell the Bees That I Am Gone

For listeners wishing to boldly journey across a temporal landscape, consulting the several volumes of Gabaldon’s series would enhance one’s itinerary.
PREMIUM

A Life in Stitches: Knitting My Way Through Love, Loss, and Laughter—Tenth Anniversary Edition

A natural choice for libraries where the print book circulates well or for listeners who enjoy Clara Parkes’s or Ann Patchett’s essays.

These Precious Days

Patchett’s latest comes to life as an audiobook and is a perfect listen for those looking for heartwarming and down-to-earth meditations on life, love, and happiness.
PREMIUM

No One Will Miss Her

Even infrequent suspense readers will see the big twist coming a mile down the road, but fans of the underdog will still enjoy the ride.

Top Film Picks on DVD/Blu-ray: Modern Fairytale ‘Undine’; Stellan Skarsgård in ‘Hope’; and More

7,121 articles
ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?

We are currently offering this content for free. Sign up now to activate your personal profile, where you can save articles for future viewing

ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?