Reviews+

ALL COVERAGE

Last 30 days
Last 6 months
Last 12 months
Last 24 months
Specific Dates
From:

To:
Specific Author
Specific Publisher
PREMIUM

In Her Highlander’s Bed

Fans of historicals, especially those featuring kind and handsome Highlanders, will find a lot to love in this latest from Sands (Highland Wolf).
PREMIUM

10 Signs You Need To Grovel

Suggest that fans of Colleen Hoover, Taylor Jenkins Reid, and Lucy Score add Siskind’s latest to their to-be-read piles.
PREMIUM

Ellie Is Cool Now

A solid addition to any public library romance collection.
PREMIUM

Stranded with My Forbidden Billionaire

King’s (Undone by Her Ultra-Rich Boss) skillfully written words flow effortlessly off the page, quickly drawing the reader in.
PREMIUM

Under the Mistletoe

These stories are perfect for curling up in front of a fire with a hot cup of cocoa.
PREMIUM

Rules of Their Royal Wedding Night

Smart (Pregnant Innocent Behind the Veil) entertains readers throughout this novel with a well-told story line and delightfully written love scenes. Fans of slow-burn romance novels will eagerly pull this off the library shelves.
PREMIUM

The Wife the Spaniard Never Forgot

Readers will be quick to pick this one off the shelf. Recommend to fans of Anita Shreve, Kate Morton, and Susan Elizabeth Phillips.
PREMIUM

Colton’s Ultimate Test

Readers who have gotten this far in the series will appreciate the everyone-lives-happily-ever-after-with-a-wedding epilogue they’ve been waiting for, but the story itself, with implausible investigative work and a lukewarm romance, doesn’t have too much to recommend it to newcomers.
PREMIUM

The Cost of Cinderella’s Confession

James (Destitute Until the Italian’s Diamond) writes a skilled and delightful story that will keep readers wondering what is in this couple’s future. Fans of Maya Banks, Lynne Graham, and Sarah Morgan will be drawn to this quick read.
3,436 articles
ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?

We are currently offering this content for free. Sign up now to activate your personal profile, where you can save articles for future viewing

ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?