Romance

Last 30 days
Last 6 months
Last 12 months
Last 24 months
Specific Dates
From:

To:
Specific Authors
Specific Publisher
PREMIUM

Love and Lattes

This low-heat contemporary romance from Walsh (Liberty Bay) could be a good fit for readers whose sapphic daydreams include cats, cafés, and low-stress small businesses.
PREMIUM

What the Hex

Fans of Clare’s Go Hex Yourself will be happy with this follow-up in which Willem and Penny continue the enemies-to-lovers arc, with their own twist. Hand to readers who love witty banter, the fake-dating trope, and couples who fall hard fast.
PREMIUM

The Nanny

Readers who enjoyed Julie Murphy and Sierra Simone’s A Merry Little Meet Cute will adore this positive, upbeat, sex-filled romp.

Happy Place

This sexy and profoundly romantic novel will satisfy fans of best-selling Henry’s (Book Lovers) thrilling trademark mix of witty banter and intensely emotional storylines.
PREMIUM

Twelve Hours in Manhattan

Gabriel’s (After Perfect) sophomore novel offers great hope and a grand happy ending.

Will They or Won’t They

Wilder (How To Fake It in Hollywood) has created a gem of a novel with characters who unfold in complex and unexpected ways. The grounded Hollywood story utilizes a perfectly paced slow-burn romance, and at the end there’s a winking nod to the entire journey.
PREMIUM

Double-Decker Dreams

Recommended for readers hooked on Josie Silver’s One Day in December and craving another chance-encounter-on-a-London-bus romance.
PREMIUM

Sugar, Spice, and Can’t Play Nice

A strikingly vibrant love story for modern dreamers and hopeless romantics. Those who’ve read Sharma’s Love, Chai, and Other Four-Letter Words will be happy to see familiar characters return in this follow-up, but newcomers will also be able to enjoy it as a stand-alone.
PREMIUM

Best Men

Karger tells a good and ultimately compelling story, but readers seeking a romantic tale may be disappointed by the focus on the main character’s internal struggles.
3,551 articles
ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?

We are currently offering this content for free. Sign up now to activate your personal profile, where you can save articles for future viewing

ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?