Romance

Last 30 days
Last 6 months
Last 12 months
Last 24 months
Specific Dates
From:

To:
Specific Authors
Specific Publisher
PREMIUM

Never Blow a Kiss

Lovise’s debut historical mystery romance is sizzling, gritty, and lots of fun. Recommend to listeners who also enjoy Manda Collins.

Glitterland

A perfect narrator and a deeply felt romance make this a definitive version of a Hall favorite.
PREMIUM

At First Spite

Dade is able to explore serious feelings and emotions in characters whom readers can connect with in this fun and witty enemies-to-lovers romance.
PREMIUM

Not Your Crush’s Cauldron

A charming supernatural romance. Listeners who enjoyed Johnson’s performance in the first two books in the series will be equally delighted by the latest.
PREMIUM

Just for the Summer

A perfect beach listen, sure to please Jimenez’s many fans. Share with listeners seeking a contemporary romance that offers some playfulness even as it addresses issues including mental health, family instability, and PTSD.
PREMIUM

The Lily of Ludgate Hill

Fans of the “Bridgerton” series and Regency romances will be charmed.

Bride

A unique take on the star-crossed lovers trope. Listeners who enjoy fun and funny paranormal romances, such as those by Molly Harper, will be delighted with this production.
PREMIUM

Fake Famous

A charming romance, perfect as a crossover listen for those who enjoy young adult novels.
PREMIUM

Sex, Lies and Sensibility

A sexy and sensitive update to Sense and Sensibility, perfect for fans of Sonali Dev’s Incense and Sensibility.
4,347 articles
ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?

We are currently offering this content for free. Sign up now to activate your personal profile, where you can save articles for future viewing

ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?