Romance

Last 30 days
Last 6 months
Last 12 months
Last 24 months
Specific Dates
From:

To:
Specific Authors
Specific Publisher
PREMIUM

Bet on It

An excellent read full of heart, sass, and steam that’s perfect for fans of Tessa Bailey and Jasmine Guillory.
PREMIUM

What a Match

This book is a sequel to Make a Scene but stands alone well. While it’s relatively short, it’s also somewhat slowly paced; romance readers who appreciate a steady journey from slightly oblivious friends to lovers will be its ideal match.

Read-Alikes for ‘Something Wilder’ by Christina Lauren | LibraryReads

PREMIUM

A Lady’s Guide to Fortune-Hunting

A fine historical romance full of wit and banter. Recommended as a read-alike for Julia Quinn’s “Bridgerton” series or Mimi Matthews’s The Siren of Sussex.

Read-Alikes for ‘Book Lovers’ by Emily Henry | LibraryReads

PREMIUM

To Get to the Other Side

This gentle contemporary romance has a unique close-proximity story line. Unfortunately, the writing style is primarily exposition and fails to draw in readers. Bear and Trixie are quirky and likable, but they remain flat characters and their interactions lack chemistry. Overall, the premise promises more than the novel is able to deliver.
PREMIUM

The Return of the Duke

In Heath’s third installment to the “Once Upon a Dukedom” series (following The Duchess Hunt), readers can finally enjoy Marcus’s story, and it is well worth the wait for those who love a strong heroine who breaks down all the preconceived notions that the hero has of her. Hand to readers who already love Heath, as well as fans of Stephanie Laurens and Lisa Kleypas.
PREMIUM

You Were Made To Be Mine

With a new set of intriguing circumstances and the familiar cast of charming characters, Long returns to “The Palace of Rogues” series in this fifth welcome visit (following After Dark with the Duke) to the Grand Palace on the Thames.

Maggie Moves On

Highly recommended, especially for fans of Nora Roberts and Tessa Bailey.
3,034 articles
ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?

We are currently offering this content for free. Sign up now to activate your personal profile, where you can save articles for future viewing

ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?