Romance

Last 30 days
Last 6 months
Last 12 months
Last 24 months
Specific Dates
From:

To:
Specific Authors
Specific Publisher

Technically Yours

A strong second-chance workplace romance with heat and heart.
PREMIUM

It’s a Fabulous Life

Fans of the movie will love seeing how Farmer has updated this story with fun changes to the classic and a new romance to root for.

Stars in Your Eyes

A tender and emotional story, capturing desire, discovery, and the challenges of balancing the private and the public.

10 Things That Never Happened

Watt voices difficult conversations with sincerity and emotion, and listeners will breeze through this entertaining and excellent audio production. Recommend to fans of romantic comedies.
PREMIUM

The Second Chance Year

There is romance here, but it takes a backseat to Sadie’s character development. Still, Laser’s engaging performance and the appealing story make this a pleasurable listen.
PREMIUM

Next-Door Nemesis

A perfect romance for fans of Christina Lauren’s Dating You/Hating You or Jasmine Guillory’s The Wedding Party.
PREMIUM

The Burnout

Though this novel has moments of genuine hilarity, Kinsella (The Party Crasher) has done better.
PREMIUM

Raiders of the Lost Heart

Recommended for readers who enjoy outsized plots, steamy romance, and thrilling escapades. Perfect for fans of Sarah Smith’s On Location or Chandra Blumberg’s Digging Up Love.

Game On

A slow-burn, nerdy workplace romance for both romance lovers and newcomers.
4,045 articles
ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?

We are currently offering this content for free. Sign up now to activate your personal profile, where you can save articles for future viewing

ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?