reviews

ALL READERS' ADVISORY COVERAGE

Last 30 days
Last 6 months
Last 12 months
Last 24 months
Specific Dates
From:

To:
Specific Author
Specific Publisher

Read-Alikes for ‘The Bullet That Missed’ by Richard Osman | LibraryReads

Read-Alikes for ‘Oath of Loyalty’ by Vince Flynn and Kyle Mills | LibraryReads

Read-Alikes for 'Fairy Tale' by Stephen King | LibraryReads

Read-Alikes for ‘Carrie Soto Is Back’ by Taylor Jenkins Reid | LibraryReads

Read-Alikes for ‘Fox Creek’ by William Kent Krueger | LibraryReads

Read-Alikes for ‘Overkill’ by Sandra Brown | LibraryReads

Books for a Scrumptious Summer | The Reader’s Shelf

If You Like 'The Sandman,' Try These

Read-Alikes for ‘The Family Remains’ by Lisa Jewell | LibraryReads

636 articles
ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?

We are currently offering this content for free. Sign up now to activate your personal profile, where you can save articles for future viewing

ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?