reviews

ALL COVERAGE

Last 30 days
Last 6 months
Last 12 months
Last 24 months
Specific Dates
From:

To:
Specific Author
Specific Publisher
PREMIUM

The Burnout

Though this novel has moments of genuine hilarity, Kinsella (The Party Crasher) has done better.
PREMIUM

Raiders of the Lost Heart

Recommended for readers who enjoy outsized plots, steamy romance, and thrilling escapades. Perfect for fans of Sarah Smith’s On Location or Chandra Blumberg’s Digging Up Love.

Game On

A slow-burn, nerdy workplace romance for both romance lovers and newcomers.
PREMIUM

The Christmas Café

This audio will appeal to listeners seeking an upbeat friends-to-lovers rom-com full of jubilant holiday joy. Recommended for fans of Sarah Adams, Kerry Winfrey, and Katie Bachand.
PREMIUM

Guy’s Girl

An honest and engaging story about romantic love, self-love, and coming into one’s own.
PREMIUM

The Breakup Tour

Despite Riley’s penchant for writing songs about heartbreak, listeners will be hoping that this time she and Max will finally get their fairy-tale happy ending. A second-chance romance for fans of Taylor Swift or of authors Rachel Lynn Solomon and Emma Lord.
PREMIUM

Reasonable Adults

This fun, fast-paced audio will appeal to those seeking a relationship-fiction-meets-workplace-romance about fresh starts and self-discovery. Recommended for fans of Sophie Kinsella, Kate Spencer, and Anastasia Ryan.
PREMIUM

The Christmas Swap

A lively lesbian rom-com that navigates tough issues while still delivering an uplifting ending.
PREMIUM

Happily Ever Alaska

Will appeal to listeners seeking a tender, small-town, second-chance romance with a gently inspirational bent. It’s a cozy listen for series fans but equally good as a stand-alone.
4,250 articles
ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?

We are currently offering this content for free. Sign up now to activate your personal profile, where you can save articles for future viewing

ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?