reviews

ALL COVERAGE

Last 30 days
Last 6 months
Last 12 months
Last 24 months
Specific Dates
From:

To:
Specific Author
Specific Publisher
PREMIUM

The Whitewashed Tombs

Quartey’s author’s note discusses the current anti-LGBTQIA+ legislation in Ghana and its effect on him as a queer author. Recommended for readers who enjoy international fiction and detective fiction.

Read-Alikes for ‘The Midnight Feast’ by Lucy Foley | LibraryReads

PREMIUM

It’s Elementary

Filled with snappy dialogue, laugh-out-loud scenes, quirky characters, a solid mystery, and a dash of romance, here’s hoping there’ll be more stories about Mavis.
PREMIUM

Anna O

A promising debut with a compelling central mystery that will keep readers guessing.
PREMIUM

Havoc

For fans of books by both Tony and Anne Hillerman, along with others that embody the spirit and landscape of the Southwest.

The Night of Baba Yaga

A mashup of crime thriller and queer romance, this fascinating fairy tale retelling has a decidedly un-fairytale-like ending but showcases the power of two very different women who risk everything to be free.
PREMIUM

I Need You To Read This

The second novel by the author of The Golden Spoon, with its newspaper columns and letters, will satisfy readers looking for psychological suspense and vulnerable heroines.
PREMIUM

Death Scene

The killer will be obvious to cozy readers, but fans of the series will once again enjoy the characters and Salem setting in the sequel to Now You See It.

‘Ladykiller’ by Katherine Wood | Mystery Debut of the Month

4,128 articles
ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?

We are currently offering this content for free. Sign up now to activate your personal profile, where you can save articles for future viewing

ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?