reviews

ALL COVERAGE

Last 30 days
Last 6 months
Last 12 months
Last 24 months
Specific Dates
From:

To:
Specific Author
Specific Publisher
PREMIUM

Baking Spirits Bright

Bursting with picture-perfect holiday charm, plenty of red herrings, and even a little romance, Fox’s latest cozy mystery is great fun.

The Other Mothers

An excellent addition to any mystery/thriller collection and a great recommendation for listeners seeking a gripping and increasingly claustrophobic story set among the polished elite.
PREMIUM

Sniffing Out Murder

This cozy mystery is a quick and easy listen that will leave audiences begging for the next in the series.

The Lies You Wrote

This series opener shows potential to join the ranks of Patricia Cornwell in terms of creating compelling characters, a surprising story, and satisfyingly complicated motivations.
PREMIUM

The Guests

Will appeal to listeners seeking a fast-paced, family-centered suspense. Recommended for fans of Joy Fielding, Robyn Harding, and Adrian McKinty.
PREMIUM

The Last Devil To Die

Osman doesn’t miss a beat with this mystery that is equal parts funny, clever, and heartbreaking. Listeners will relish another visit with the members of the Thursday Murder Club.
PREMIUM

The Search Party

A perfect fit for those who enjoy untangling the threads in a closed-circle mystery. Recommended for fans of Ruth Ware and Lucy Foley.
PREMIUM

Alex Cross Must Die

Patterson’s devotees will be pleased with this latest action-packed entry in a beloved series. Fans will want to hear more about Alex’s family members, who play pivotal roles in the plot.
PREMIUM

The Twelve Days of Murder

This twisty locked-room murder mystery will appeal to fans of Agatha Christie and other Golden Age mysteries or who enjoy murder mixed with holiday merriment.
3,974 articles
ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?

We are currently offering this content for free. Sign up now to activate your personal profile, where you can save articles for future viewing

ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?