reviews

ALL COVERAGE

Last 30 days
Last 6 months
Last 12 months
Last 24 months
Specific Dates
From:

To:
Specific Author
Specific Publisher
PREMIUM

Touched

With this quick but impactful listen, Edgar Award–winning Mosley offers existential musings about humanity’s purpose mixed with piercing commentary about societal ills.
PREMIUM

The Hanging City

Bentley’s expressive and entertaining narration provides a captivating look into the underground world of Cagmar and its inhabitants. Holmberg’s (Heir of Uncertain Magic) latest is a winner for fans of intricately plotted fantasy in the vein of Trent Jamieson’s The Stone Road.
PREMIUM

Prophet

A twisty sci-fi plot paves the way for slow-burn romance in this uniquely told collaboration.
PREMIUM

The Longest Autumn

Much like a leaf falling through the autumn air, Avery’s book is beautiful on its surface but unable to maintain a straight path.
PREMIUM

And What Can We Offer You Tonight

Mohamed’s haunting novella will check the boxes for fans seeking horror, fantasy, and dystopian worlds. Recommended for fans of Mia V. Moss’s Mai Tais for the Lost and C.L. Polk’s Even Though I Knew the End.
PREMIUM

We Are the Crisis

Perhaps the most striking part of Turnbull’s novel is its relevance to the current political climate, making it the perfect choice for listeners who enjoy speculative fiction that bravely tackles real-world issues.
PREMIUM

The Narrow Road Between Desires

Fans of fairy tales with a grown-up spin and Rothfuss’s other works will enjoy this audiobook that requires a smaller time investment than most fantasy novels.

The Dallergut Dream Department Store

This is an excellent choice for a gentle book club read.
PREMIUM

The Stardust Grail

Kitasei (The Deep Sky) writes an emotional roller coaster of a space quest, highlighting friendship, family, and the ostracism of those believed to be different. The prose is as intimate as the universe is wide.
2,738 articles
ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?

We are currently offering this content for free. Sign up now to activate your personal profile, where you can save articles for future viewing

ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?