reviews

ALL COVERAGE

Last 30 days
Last 6 months
Last 12 months
Last 24 months
Specific Dates
From:

To:
Specific Author
Specific Publisher

Horror | Prepub Alert, August 2024 Titles

Science Fiction & Fantasy | Prepub Alert, August 2024 Titles

Myths | Prepub Alert, August 2024 Titles

Historical Fiction | Prepub Alert, August 2024 Titles

Read-Alikes for ‘End of Story’ by A.J. Finn | LibraryReads

PREMIUM

Cinderella in the Spotlight

This twin-swap romance from Pembroke (Baby Surprise in Costa Rica) is a perfect read for a cozy night in.
PREMIUM

Winning Over the Brooding Billionaire

Colter’s (Hawaiian Nights with the Best Man) latest is a heartwarming read of love and family.
PREMIUM

A Place To Hide

Webb follows up Murder at Sunset Rock with another well-delivered story of romance and intrigue.
PREMIUM

Heiress’s Escape to South Africa

Merchant (Ballerina and the Greek Billionaire) writes a charming romance that readers will be unable to put down.
22,506 articles
ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?

We are currently offering this content for free. Sign up now to activate your personal profile, where you can save articles for future viewing

ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?