reviews

ALL COVERAGE

Last 30 days
Last 6 months
Last 12 months
Last 24 months
Specific Dates
From:

To:
Specific Author
Specific Publisher
PREMIUM

The Waters

National Book Award finalist Campbell (American Salvage), a Michigander, has done the research necessary to make this story realistic and compelling.
PREMIUM

Big Heart Little Stove: Bringing Home Meals & Moments from the Lost Kitchen

This delightful audio cookbook is a must-listen for foodies everywhere.
PREMIUM

The Fetishist

Min’s sharp, poignant story and her characters refuse apology and demand recognition as they are. Compelling storytelling and narration make this an unforgettable listen.
PREMIUM

Finlay Donovan Rolls the Dice

Revisiting Finlay, as performed by Dawe, is an iconic experience.
PREMIUM

Rental Person Who Does Nothing: A Memoir

Morimoto’s quirky debut perfectly captures the idea that what may be nothing to one person could be full of meaning for another. A charming, tender memoir.
PREMIUM

At First Spite

Dade is able to explore serious feelings and emotions in characters whom readers can connect with in this fun and witty enemies-to-lovers romance.
PREMIUM

Clear

Although this novel is brief, it makes an impact, showcasing the nuances of conversations, the complexity of relationships, and hauntingly beautiful writing.
PREMIUM

Womb City

Speculative, dystopian fiction blending Botswanan mythology with considerations of family, technology, and autonomy. Share with fans of Nnedi Okorafor, Temi Oh, and Octavia Butler.
PREMIUM

The Hunter

French’s slow-burn mystery about small-town insularity, loyalty, and vengeance captivates. French’s many fans will have this on their lists, but it’s a great fit for fans of Gillian Flynn and Jane Harper, too.
10,050 articles
ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?

We are currently offering this content for free. Sign up now to activate your personal profile, where you can save articles for future viewing

ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?