reviews

ALL COVERAGE

Last 30 days
Last 6 months
Last 12 months
Last 24 months
Specific Dates
From:

To:
Specific Author
Specific Publisher
PREMIUM

The Lost Coast

The Kellermans excel at creating menacing environments and truly creepy characters, spinning a tale that will keep readers turning pages all night.

The Faculty Lounge

This highly entertaining and fun book is especially recommended for educators and caregivers of school-age kids.

Played

This touching, funny, sexy novel from Simone (Ravaged) is a joy to read and is sure to be popular where contemporary sports romances and multicultural fiction circulate well.
PREMIUM

Close Knit

Full of charming and quirky characters, with thoughtful individual backstories, this could easily become the first in a beloved series. Great for fans of Viola Shipman and Maddie Dawson.
PREMIUM

Exposure

Lacking in clarity and plot, this is a disappointing sequel.
PREMIUM

The Art of Pretend

A well-constructed story with a disappointing ending that will, nonetheless, engage readers.
PREMIUM

Lucy Undying: A Dracula Novel

A great option for vampire fans looking for a woman protagonist, as well as for readers looking for a unique journey through time.

I’ll Have What He’s Having

With an eminently likable group of characters, a generous helping of wine and foodie culture, and an extra steamy and tender love story, YA author Khorram’s (The Breakup Lists) first foray into adult fiction will warm readers’ hearts.
PREMIUM

Hers for the Weekend

Fans of Greer’s will enjoy this must-read novel, with its engaging plot, supportive side characters, and inclusive depiction of a lesbian relationship.
21,685 articles
ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?

We are currently offering this content for free. Sign up now to activate your personal profile, where you can save articles for future viewing

ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?