reviews

ALL COVERAGE

Last 30 days
Last 6 months
Last 12 months
Last 24 months
Specific Dates
From:

To:
Specific Author
Specific Publisher

Read-Alikes for ‘Suspects’ by Danielle Steel | LibraryReads

LJ Talks to Horror Writer Gabino Iglesias, Author of ‘The Devil Takes You Home’

Read-Alikes for ‘The House Across the Lake’ by Riley Sager | LibraryReads

Read-Alikes for ‘The Hotel Nantucket’ by Elin Hilderbrand | LibraryReads

86 Historical Fiction Titles To Share with Readers | Collection Development

Read-Alikes for ‘The Woman in the Library’ by Sulari Gentill | LibraryReads

Romance in Audio | 29 Titles To Try

SFF in Audio | 13 Titles To Try

Mystery in Audio | 52 Titles To Try

1,493 articles
ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?

We are currently offering this content for free. Sign up now to activate your personal profile, where you can save articles for future viewing

ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?