reviews

ALL BEST OF COVERAGE

Last 30 days
Last 6 months
Last 12 months
Last 24 months
Specific Dates
From:

To:
Specific Author
Specific Publisher

Happy Place

This sexy and profoundly romantic novel will satisfy fans of best-selling Henry’s (Book Lovers) thrilling trademark mix of witty banter and intensely emotional storylines.

Wildlife Anatomy: The Curious Lives & Features of Wild Animals Around the World

This book, more than many like it, will entice readers to consult it over and over, consistently finding new information each time they do. Highly recommended for all libraries.

Will They or Won’t They

Wilder (How To Fake It in Hollywood) has created a gem of a novel with characters who unfold in complex and unexpected ways. The grounded Hollywood story utilizes a perfectly paced slow-burn romance, and at the end there’s a winking nod to the entire journey.

The Dueling Duchess

Readers who enjoyed The Boxing Baroness won’t want to miss Spencer’s sequel. Indeed, anyone who appreciates strong, unconventional heroines—and the Regency-era heroes who know (or at least manage to learn) better than to take them for granted

Mrs. Nash’s Ashes

Adler’s delightful opposites-attract debut is perfect for fans of Tessa Bailey and Christina Lauren; good for all public library collections.

A House with Good Bones

Highly recommended for lovers of Southern gothics, readers who like their horror to sneak up on them, and anyone who appreciates the voice of Kingfisher (What Moves the Dead), no matter what genre she’s currently writing.

The Rescue

For lovers of quality crime fiction; Parker (Then She Vanished) never disappoints.

Before She Finds Me

Fans of suburban thrillers or of Lisa Unger and Alex Finlay will want to read this one.

The Poisoner’s Ring

Armstrong’s intriguing and atmospheric time-travel mystery will appeal to readers who enjoy historical detail.
3,012 articles
ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?

We are currently offering this content for free. Sign up now to activate your personal profile, where you can save articles for future viewing

ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?