reviews

ALL COVERAGE

Last 30 days
Last 6 months
Last 12 months
Last 24 months
Specific Dates
From:

To:
Specific Author
Specific Publisher

Heartbreaker

An essential title from a key author, buy in droves and share with fans of Erica Ridley.
PREMIUM

The Art of Prophecy

Chu’s (The Fall of Io) wry prose and characters are a delightful counterpoint to the physical and emotional demands undertaken by Jian and his allies, while the subplots build a vast panoramic view of this incredible world in the first of a new series.

Silver Queendom

This epic fantasy about a crew of misfits with just a touch of magic and heartbreaking backstories is a rollicking good time of a read. Readers who fell for Christopher Buehlman’s The Blacktongue Thief are going to be head over heels for Koboldt’s latest.
PREMIUM

Aftermath

This will be popular with fans of Burton’s acting and readers who like their dystopian novels to end on a slightly hopeful note.

The Oleander Sword

Suri’s second volume of the “Burning Kingdoms” trilogy (after The Jasmine Throne) continues an epic tale of love: for family, for power, for country.
PREMIUM

Ghost Eaters

With similarities to the horror movies Flatliners and Bodies Bodies Bodies, minus the humor, Chapman’s story comes to a head as readers begin to understand that Ghost has so much more of a morbid meaning in this enthralling addiction horror tale.

The Rising Tide

Flawed characters take center stage in an intense novel with a shocking conclusion.
PREMIUM

Dark Earth

Stott’s engaging story, conjured from a real-life archaeological find, casts light on a little-known time in the early European Dark Ages.
PREMIUM

The Foulest Things

A fascinating mystery for readers who enjoyed Eva Jurczyk’s The Department of Rare Books and Special Collections.
49,086 articles
ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?

We are currently offering this content for free. Sign up now to activate your personal profile, where you can save articles for future viewing

ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?