Reviews+

FEATURED STORIES

ALL REVIEWS+ COVERAGE

Last 30 days
Last 6 months
Last 12 months
Last 24 months
Specific Dates
From:

To:
Specific Author
Specific Publisher

Bi Writers Assn. Names Molly Wizenberg Bi Writer of the Year | Book Pulse

Debut Author Ash Davidson Discusses Her Epic, Immersive Novel Damnation Spring

Remembrance & Moving Forward: Memoir Previews, Dec. 2021, Pt. 4 | Prepub Alert

Read-Alikes for ‘The Maidens’ by Alex Michaelides | LibraryReads

Albom, Cornwell, & Some Exciting Pop Fiction Debuts, Dec. 2021, Pt. 4 | Prepub Alert

Work, Self, & Facing Conflict: Self-Help Previews, Dec. 2021, Pt. 4 | Prepub Alert

Four Key Arts Titles: Nonfiction Previews, Dec. 2021, Pt. 4 | Prepub Alert

Louise Erdrich's 'The Night Watchman' Wins Pulitzer Prize | Book Pulse

Tia Williams’s 'Seven Days in June' Headed To TV | Book Pulse

51,745 articles
ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?

We are currently offering this content for free. Sign up now to activate your personal profile, where you can save articles for future viewing

ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?