Reviews+

ALL COVERAGE

Last 30 days
Last 6 months
Last 12 months
Last 24 months
Specific Dates
From:

To:
Specific Author
Specific Publisher

Read-Alikes for ‘Overkill’ by Sandra Brown | LibraryReads

PREMIUM

You’re Invited

Recommend to those who liked Liane Moriarty’s Big Little Lies or Gillian Flynn’s Gone Girl.
PREMIUM

The Most Precious Substance on Earth

Like My Dark Vanessa by Kate Elizabeth Russell, Bhat’s novel shows how life-altering and destructive sexual abuse can be. Unlike the protagonist of Russell’s book, Nina is less obsessed and broken, but damaged nonetheless.

A Different Darkness and Other Abominations

Worthy of being mentioned alongside his horror contemporaries like Joe Hill, Stephen Graham Jones, and Paul Tremblay, Musolino is a writer whose stories are a dark journey through the shadowy Italian countryside, the depths of human despair, and the heights of imagination.
PREMIUM

The Genesis of Misery

An interesting start to this expected trilogy and a definite must-add for science fiction collections.

Top Fall Debut Novels | 20 Titles To Know

Read-Alikes for ‘The Family Remains’ by Lisa Jewell | LibraryReads

PREMIUM

Cinderella’s Secret Baby

Add this title to shelves for fans of slow-burn romance novels.
PREMIUM

Capturing the CEO’s Guarded Heart

This first in a series from Winters (Second Chance with His Princess) is a fast-paced and sweet romance with a beautiful and scenic Parisian setting.
18,713 articles
ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?

We are currently offering this content for free. Sign up now to activate your personal profile, where you can save articles for future viewing

ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?