Reviews+

ALL COVERAGE

Last 30 days
Last 6 months
Last 12 months
Last 24 months
Specific Dates
From:

To:
Specific Author
Specific Publisher

‘Ladykiller’ by Katherine Wood | Mystery Debut of the Month

LJ Talks with Michelle Moran | Historical Fiction Author of ‘Maria: A Novel of Maria von Trapp’

‘One on One’ by Jamie Harrow | Romance Debut of the Month

Historical Fiction Preview 2024 | The Best Books and Key Trends To Know

‘Time’s Agent’ by Brenda Peynado | SFF Debut of the Month

Pop Fiction | Prepub Alert, December 2024 Titles

Read-Alikes for ‘Not in Love’ by Ali Hazelwood | LibraryReads

Pages of Mourning

Riveting, gripping, and atmospheric, the latest from award-winning, Mexico City-based Morrison (The Wait) takes readers on a whirlwind trip across his homeland. Macondo, the magical utopia of One Hundred Years of Solitude, is an object of desire that remains elusive in Morrison’s gritty tale of violence and love.
PREMIUM

Target Acquired

A fast-paced thrill of a ride from start to finish. Readers of Terri Blackstock and Susan May Warren will love this second installment of the “Lake City Heroes” series from Eason (Double Take).
23,373 articles
ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?

We are currently offering this content for free. Sign up now to activate your personal profile, where you can save articles for future viewing

ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?