reviews

ALL COVERAGE

Last 30 days
Last 6 months
Last 12 months
Last 24 months
Specific Dates
From:

To:
Specific Author
Specific Publisher

Hanif Abdurraqib, Colson Whitehead Among National Book Critics Circle Award Finalists | Book Pulse

The 2022 Edgar Award Nominations Are Announced | Book Pulse

Read-Alikes for ‘One Step Too Far’ by Lisa Gardner | LibraryReads

Contemporary Pop Fiction: Jul. 2022, Pt. 3 | Prepub Alert

Historical Fiction: Jul. 2022, Pt. 3 | Prepub Alert

Final Nonfiction: Jul. 2022, Pt. 3 | Prepub Alert

Fantasy/SF/Horror/Gothic: Jul. 2022, Pt. 3 | Prepub Alert

Science on a Mission, GIS Research Methods, Mantle of the Earth, and More in Geography | Academic Best Sellers

Ian McEwan to Publish ‘Lessons’ in September | Book Pulse

6,752 articles
ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?

We are currently offering this content for free. Sign up now to activate your personal profile, where you can save articles for future viewing

ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?