reviews

ALL READERS' ADVISORY COVERAGE

Last 30 days
Last 6 months
Last 12 months
Last 24 months
Specific Dates
From:

To:
Specific Author
Specific Publisher

Read-Alikes for ‘Not in Love’ by Ali Hazelwood | LibraryReads

Read-Alikes for ‘Eruption’ by Michael Crichton & James Patterson | LibraryReads

Read-Alikes for ‘One Perfect Couple’ by Ruth Ware | LibraryReads

Read-Alikes for ‘The Paradise Problem’ by Christina Lauren | LibraryReads

Read-Alikes for ‘This Summer Will Be Different’ by Carley Fortune | LibraryReads

Read-Alikes for ‘The Demon of Unrest’ by Erik Larson | LibraryReads

Read-Alikes for ‘Funny Story’ by Emily Henry | LibraryReads

Read-Alikes for ‘A Calamity of Souls’ by David Baldacci | LibraryReads

Read-Alikes for ‘The Familiar’ by Leigh Bardugo | LibraryReads

750 articles
ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?

We are currently offering this content for free. Sign up now to activate your personal profile, where you can save articles for future viewing

ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?