reviews

ALL COVERAGE

Last 30 days
Last 6 months
Last 12 months
Last 24 months
Specific Dates
From:

To:
Specific Author
Specific Publisher

Read-Alikes for ‘The Paradise Problem’ by Christina Lauren | LibraryReads

'Cross the Line' by Simone Soltani | Romance Debut of the Month

Read-Alikes for ‘This Summer Will Be Different’ by Carley Fortune | LibraryReads

Romance | Prepub Alert, November 2024 Titles

Romantasy | Prepub Alert, November 2024 Titles

‘Frequent Fliers’ by Noué Kirwan | Romance Pick of the Month

Romantic Retellings | Romance

Twice as Nice | Romance

Read-Alikes for ‘Funny Story’ by Emily Henry | LibraryReads

222 articles
ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?

We are currently offering this content for free. Sign up now to activate your personal profile, where you can save articles for future viewing

ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?