reviews

ALL COVERAGE

Last 30 days
Last 6 months
Last 12 months
Last 24 months
Specific Dates
From:

To:
Specific Author
Specific Publisher

Read-Alikes for ‘Dream Town’ by David Baldacci | LibraryReads

Read-Alikes for ‘The Investigator’ by John Sandford | LibraryReads

Read-Alikes for 'What Happened to the Bennetts' by Lisa Scottoline

Read-Alikes for 'The Recovery Agent' by Janet Evanovich | LibraryReads

Read-Alikes for 'The Match' by Harlan Coben | LibraryReads

Read-Alikes for ‘Run, Rose, Run' by Dolly Parton & James Patterson | LibraryReads

Criminal Minds: Previewing the Mystery Trends and Titles of 2022

A Cozy Quiz

Q&A: Kellye Garrett, Author of 'Like A Sister'

165 articles
ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?

We are currently offering this content for free. Sign up now to activate your personal profile, where you can save articles for future viewing

ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?