reviews

ALL COVERAGE

Last 30 days
Last 6 months
Last 12 months
Last 24 months
Specific Dates
From:

To:
Specific Author
Specific Publisher

Thrillers | Prepub Alert, September 2024 Titles

Mystery | Prepub Alert, September 2024 Titles

Read-Alikes for ‘Three-Inch Teeth’ by C.J. Box | LibraryReads

Read-Alikes for ‘End of Story’ by A.J. Finn | LibraryReads

‘A Lonesome Place for Dying’ by Nolan Chase | Mystery Pick of the Month

Thrillers | Prepub Alert, August 2024 Titles

Mystery | Prepub Alert, August 2024 Titles

Read-Alikes for ‘Random in Death’ by J.D. Robb | LibraryReads

Read-Alikes for ‘The Fury’ by Alex Michaelides | LibraryReads

252 articles
ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?

We are currently offering this content for free. Sign up now to activate your personal profile, where you can save articles for future viewing

ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?