Reviews+

ALL COVERAGE

Last 30 days
Last 6 months
Last 12 months
Last 24 months
Specific Dates
From:

To:
Specific Author
Specific Publisher

Horror | Prepub Alert, October 2024 Titles

Read-Alikes for ‘A Calamity of Souls’ by David Baldacci | LibraryReads

LJ Talks with Monika Kim, Author of ‘The Eyes Are the Best Part’

Cozy Science Fiction and Fantasy

Read-Alikes for ‘The Familiar’ by Leigh Bardugo | LibraryReads

'Masquerade' by O.O. Sangoyomi | SFF Debut of the Month

'Love Letters to a Serial Killer' by Tasha Coryell | Mystery Debut of the Month

‘That Prince Is Mine’ by Jayci Lee | Romance Pick of the Month

'Toxic Prey' by John Sandford | Mystery Pick of the Month

1,780 articles
ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?

We are currently offering this content for free. Sign up now to activate your personal profile, where you can save articles for future viewing

ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?