Reviews+

ALL COVERAGE

Last 30 days
Last 6 months
Last 12 months
Last 24 months
Specific Dates
From:

To:
Specific Author
Specific Publisher

Display Shelf | LGBTQIA+ Fiction

Read-Alikes for ‘The Midnight Feast’ by Lucy Foley | LibraryReads

SFF Writer & Translator

LJ Talks with Debut Horror Writer Donyae Coles

‘Ladykiller’ by Katherine Wood | Mystery Debut of the Month

LJ Talks with Michelle Moran | Historical Fiction Author of ‘Maria: A Novel of Maria von Trapp’

‘One on One’ by Jamie Harrow | Romance Debut of the Month

Historical Fiction Preview 2024 | The Best Books and Key Trends To Know

‘Time’s Agent’ by Brenda Peynado | SFF Debut of the Month

1,825 articles
ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?

We are currently offering this content for free. Sign up now to activate your personal profile, where you can save articles for future viewing

ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?