Reviews+

FEATURED STORIES

ALL COVERAGE

Last 30 days
Last 6 months
Last 12 months
Last 24 months
Specific Dates
From:

To:
Specific Author
Specific Publisher

Top Editors Out at PRH Amid Restructuring | Book Pulse

Ruth Ware’s ‘One Perfect Couple’ Tops Holds Lists | Book Pulse

Caleb Azumah Nelson’s ‘Small Worlds’ Wins Dylan Thomas Prize | Book Pulse

Winners of the CrimeFest Awards and James Tait Black Prizes | Book Pulse

Playing Dead | Two Mysteries Offering Cozy Drama

Jackie Oh! | Biographical Fiction

Read-Alikes for ‘The Paradise Problem’ by Christina Lauren | LibraryReads

Biography & Memoir | Prepub Alert, November 2024 Titles

Literary Fiction | Prepub Alert, November 2024 Titles

8,564 articles
ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?

We are currently offering this content for free. Sign up now to activate your personal profile, where you can save articles for future viewing

ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?