Reviews+

FEATURED STORIES

ALL COVERAGE

Last 30 days
Last 6 months
Last 12 months
Last 24 months
Specific Dates
From:

To:
Specific Author
Specific Publisher
PREMIUM

Lilith

A perfect listen for fans of Madeline Miller, Natalie Haynes, and others who have retold ancient myths from alternative perspectives.
PREMIUM

Baking Spirits Bright

Bursting with picture-perfect holiday charm, plenty of red herrings, and even a little romance, Fox’s latest cozy mystery is great fun.
PREMIUM

Happily Ever Alaska

Will appeal to listeners seeking a tender, small-town, second-chance romance with a gently inspirational bent. It’s a cozy listen for series fans but equally good as a stand-alone.
PREMIUM

The Shadow Speaker

Lyrical, emotive narration enhances a compelling coming-of-age novel, the first in a duology perfect for any audio fantasy collection.
PREMIUM

A City on Mars: Can We Settle Space, Should We Settle Space, and Have We Really Thought This Through?

The Weinersmiths’ (Soonish) lighthearted and accessible production is food for thought about space settlement, highlighting the many issues that must be addressed before humankind can realistically consider such an endeavor.

The Other Mothers

An excellent addition to any mystery/thriller collection and a great recommendation for listeners seeking a gripping and increasingly claustrophobic story set among the polished elite.

The Reformatory

Incredibly written and performed historical horror that, though heartbreaking, might give modern readers a spark of hope.
PREMIUM

Sailing the Graveyard Sea: The Deathly Voyage of the Somers, the U.S. Navy’s Only Mutiny, and the Trial That Gripped the Nation

Recommended for fans of David Grann’s The Wager or Nathaniel Philbrick’s In the Heart of the Sea.
PREMIUM

Endangered Eating: America’s Vanishing Foods

An engaging food history and travelogue that will appeal to foodies, conservationists, and historians.
65,172 articles
ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?

We are currently offering this content for free. Sign up now to activate your personal profile, where you can save articles for future viewing

ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?