Reviews+

ALL COVERAGE

Last 30 days
Last 6 months
Last 12 months
Last 24 months
Specific Dates
From:

To:
Specific Author
Specific Publisher
PREMIUM

Interesting Facts About Space

Austin’s (Everyone in This Room Will Someday Be Dead) layered novel reveals resilience in the face of trauma and the possibility of connecting with others while coming to terms with one’s own differences.
PREMIUM

Late Bloomer

Great for libraries with a large base of contemporary romance fans, especially those looking to feature LGBTQIA+ and neurodivergent characters.
PREMIUM

The Year of Living Constitutionally: One Man’s Humble Quest to Follow the Constitution’s Original Meaning

Jacobs’s narration may not be perfect, but his likability and unique firsthand experiences more than compensate. This entertaining and informative audiobook will appeal to a broad audience of listeners who enjoy memoirs, history, or civics.
PREMIUM

Narcissus

Godfrey’s (Campfire Macabre) latest blends horror, myth, and thriller in an unputdownable listen. A winner for fans of dread-filled novels like Christina Henry’s The Ghost Tree or Cassandra Khaw’s Nothing but Blackened Teeth.
PREMIUM

The Mayfair Dagger

Will appeal to listeners seeking a cozy historical mystery about a lock-picking lady and her eclectic crew. Recommended for fans of Mary Winters, Kate Saunders, and Dianne Freeman.
PREMIUM

Shanghailanders

A haunting, kaleidoscopic portrait of a family whose ever-deepening faultlines threaten their tenuous bonds. Min is a writer to watch.
PREMIUM

Trust and Safety

A clever yet thoughtful look at the insidious power of social media and consumerism.
PREMIUM

A History of the World in Twelve Shipwrecks

While the book’s content is fascinating, the narration does not do it justice. Listeners might seek out the print version instead.
PREMIUM

Looking for Love in All the Haunted Places

This layered paranormal romance entertains with ghostly thrills even as it offers a thoughtful portrait of asexuality, friendship, and found families. A heartwarming rom-com for fans of Jenna Levine, April Asher, and Sarah Hogle.
9,898 articles
ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?

We are currently offering this content for free. Sign up now to activate your personal profile, where you can save articles for future viewing

ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?