Reviews+

ALL COVERAGE

Last 30 days
Last 6 months
Last 12 months
Last 24 months
Specific Dates
From:

To:
Specific Author
Specific Publisher
PREMIUM

More Than a Match for the Earl

Murdoch (Least Likely To Win a Duke) presents the second installment of “The Wallflower Academy” Regency romances, a slow-burn love story as alluring as it is endearing.
PREMIUM

Sabotage Operation

Piñeiro Biscayne Bay Breach) continues to write southern Florida–set romantic suspense well in this new series launch.
PREMIUM

No Turning Back

Fans of Ronie Kendig, Charles Frazier, and Diana Palmer will be drawn to McKenna’s (Silver Creek Bodyguard) latest book.
PREMIUM

How To Tame a King

A not-to-be-missed novel from Hyland (How To Win a Prince) for readers of royal romances.
PREMIUM

Wed in Haste to the Duke

Mallory (The Major and the Scandalous Widow) continues the “Season of Celebration” Regency romance series with this second installment. The friends-to-lovers tale is detailed, dramatic, and sure to delight.
PREMIUM

A Courtship To Fool Manhattan

Robinson (Falling for His Pretend Countess) presents a Gilded Age romance with an engaging fake-dating plot and air of suspense. This steamy, but sweet, love story is sure to satisfy.
PREMIUM

Cinderella and the Tycoon Next Door

A good read for fans of the friends-to-lovers trope.
PREMIUM

Their Accidental Marriage Deal

A perfect read from Singh (The Prince’s Safari Temptation) for contemporary romance fans.
PREMIUM

Dangerous Recall

Snell (Retracing the Investigation) delivers an exciting, adventurous, and suspenseful novel that will leave readers guessing who the killer really is.
4,141 articles
ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?

We are currently offering this content for free. Sign up now to activate your personal profile, where you can save articles for future viewing

ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?