Reviews+

ALL COVERAGE

Last 30 days
Last 6 months
Last 12 months
Last 24 months
Specific Dates
From:

To:
Specific Author
Specific Publisher
PREMIUM

A Lady’s Guide to Scandal

Once the story gets going, it is easy to cheer for Eliza as she takes control of her life.
PREMIUM

Someone Just Like You

Perfect for fans of Abby Jimenez and rom-coms with quirky heroines.
PREMIUM

Unorthodox Love

Orthodox Jewish protagonists aren’t common in romance, and Shertok (And Along Came Layla) deftly informs readers about Penina’s faith as part of the plot in this chaste, opposites-attract romantic comedy.

How To Tame a Wild Rogue

Series readers will be delighted, and those yet to discover Long will have found a treasure, quickly seeking the full series run.
PREMIUM

Flirting with Fire

Prolific Porter’s (Flirting With the Beast) newest delivers on heat and heart.

My Roommate Is a Vampire

This humorous debut from Levine is perfect for readers who enjoy the roommates-to-romance trope and a dash of sexy vampire.

To Have and To Heist

This unputdownable novel will fly off shelves, and readers will clamor for Desai’s (The Singles Table) backlist.
PREMIUM

Sammy Espinoza’s Last Review

While a second-chance romance is at the center of Mejia’s (Lucha of the Night Forest) adult debut, this novel builds on the complicated life of the title character to weave a sometimes traumatic but ultimately beautiful story of a complex woman finding her way in the world.
PREMIUM

My Rogue to Ruin

One of the best Regency series going; this latest entry will delight fans and earn new readers.
3,670 articles
ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?

We are currently offering this content for free. Sign up now to activate your personal profile, where you can save articles for future viewing

ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?