Reviews+

ALL COVERAGE

Last 30 days
Last 6 months
Last 12 months
Last 24 months
Specific Dates
From:

To:
Specific Author
Specific Publisher

Compelling Cli-Fi | SF/Fantasy

Science Fiction & Fantasy | Prepub Alert, August 2024 Titles

‘Someone You Can Build a Nest In’ by John Wiswell | SFF Debut of the Month

‘The Dead Cat Tail Assassins’ by P. Djèlí Clark | SFF Pick of the Month

Read-Alikes for ‘House of Flame and Shadow’ by Sarah J. Maas | LibraryReads

Science Fiction & Fantasy | Prepub Alert, July 2024 Titles

Display Shelf | Cozy Fantasy

Display Shelf | Hopepunk

‘A Short Walk Through a Wide World’ by Douglas Westerbeke | SFF Debut of the Month

75 articles
ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?

We are currently offering this content for free. Sign up now to activate your personal profile, where you can save articles for future viewing

ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?