Reviews+

ALL COVERAGE

Last 30 days
Last 6 months
Last 12 months
Last 24 months
Specific Dates
From:

To:
Specific Author
Specific Publisher

'Love Letters to a Serial Killer' by Tasha Coryell | Mystery Debut of the Month

'Toxic Prey' by John Sandford | Mystery Pick of the Month

Read-Alikes for ‘The Truth About the Devlins’ by Lisa Scottoline | LibraryReads

Mystery | Prepub Alert, October 2024 Titles

Thrillers | Prepub Alert, October 2024 Titles

Read-Alikes for ‘Still See You Everywhere’ by Lisa Gardner | LibraryReads

‘Every Time I Go on Vacation, Someone Dies’ by Catherine Mack | Mystery Pick of the Month

Crime Fiction Genre Preview | Forthcoming Titles for 2024

LJ Talks with Alyssa Cole, Author of ‘One of Us Knows’

262 articles
ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?

We are currently offering this content for free. Sign up now to activate your personal profile, where you can save articles for future viewing

ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?