Related

Last 30 days
Last 6 months
Last 12 months
Last 24 months
Specific Dates
From:

To:
Specific Authors
Specific Publisher

Read-Alikes for ‘Someone Else's Shoes’ by Jojo Moyes | LibraryReads

Display Shelf | Romance

Read-Alikes for ‘Heart Bones’ by Colleen Hoover | LibraryReads

Read-Alikes for ‘Georgie, All Along’ by Kate Clayborn | LibraryReads

Best-Selling Special-Interest Travel | The Most Sought-After Titles by Public Libraries

Read-Alikes for ‘The Cabinet of Dr. Leng’ by Douglas Preston and Lincoln Child | LibraryReads

Read-Alikes for ‘Spare’ by Prince Harry | LibraryReads

Read-Alikes for ‘Without a Trace’ by Danielle Steel | LibraryReads

Read-Alikes for 'Into the West' by Mercedes Lackey | LibraryReads

Read-Alikes for ‘Stella Maris’ by Cormac McCarthy | LibraryReads

Read-Alikes for ‘A World of Curiosities’ by Louise Penny | LibraryReads

Read-Alikes for ‘The Light We Carry: Overcoming in Uncertain Times’ by Michelle Obama | LibraryReads

Mock True Crime | The Reader’s Shelf

Best-Selling Science Fiction and Fantasy, Nov. 2022 | The Most Sought-After Titles by Public Libraries

Read-Alikes for ‘Desert Star’ by Michael Connelly | LibraryReads

Read-Alikes for ‘Going Rogue’ by Janet Evanovich | LibraryReads

Read-Alikes for ‘No Plan B’ by Lee Child & Andrew Child | LibraryReads

Read-Alikes for ‘It Starts with Us’ by Colleen Hoover | LibraryReads

Haunted Places and Haunted People | The Reader's Shelf

Read-Alikes for ‘Long Shadows’ by David Baldacci | LibraryReads

Booked for Love | Romance Novels To Note

Read-Alikes for ‘Our Missing Hearts’ by Celeste Ng | LibraryReads

The Reader’s Shelf | The Joys of Re-Reading

Bewitching Books

Read-Alikes for ‘The Winners’ by Fredrik Backman | LibraryReads

Read-Alikes for ‘The Bullet That Missed’ by Richard Osman | LibraryReads

Best-Selling Cookbooks, Sept. 2022 | The Most Sought-After Titles by Public Libraries

Read-Alikes for ‘Oath of Loyalty’ by Vince Flynn and Kyle Mills | LibraryReads

Read-Alikes for 'Fairy Tale' by Stephen King | LibraryReads

Read-Alikes for ‘Carrie Soto Is Back’ by Taylor Jenkins Reid | LibraryReads

Read-Alikes for ‘Fox Creek’ by William Kent Krueger | LibraryReads

Read-Alikes for ‘Overkill’ by Sandra Brown | LibraryReads

Books for a Scrumptious Summer | The Reader’s Shelf

If You Like 'The Sandman,' Try These

Read-Alikes for ‘The Family Remains’ by Lisa Jewell | LibraryReads

Reading Inside and Out | Fall Book Preview

Fall Picks | LJ's Review Editors' Reading Lists

Read-Alikes for ‘Black Dog’ by Stuart Woods | LibraryReads

Read-Alikes for ‘The Last To Vanish’ by Megan Miranda | LibraryReads

All That Glitters Is Not Gold | The Reader’s Shelf

Read-Alikes for ‘Portrait of an Unknown Woman’ by Daniel Silva | LibraryReads

Sports and Recreation Best-Sellers, July 2022 | The Most Sought-After Titles by Public Libraries

Read-Alikes for ‘The It Girl’ by Ruth Ware | LibraryReads

Fear Is Always In Season | Horror Preview 2022

Read-Alikes for ‘Suspects’ by Danielle Steel | LibraryReads

Watch and Read Garden TV | The Reader’s Shelf

Read-Alikes for ‘The House Across the Lake’ by Riley Sager | LibraryReads

Read-Alikes for ‘The Hotel Nantucket’ by Elin Hilderbrand | LibraryReads

Read-Alikes for ‘The Woman in the Library’ by Sulari Gentill | LibraryReads

Read-Alikes for ‘Sparring Partners’ by John Grisham | LibraryReads

Books Not To Miss | Debuts and Picks of the Month, June 2022

Read-Alikes for ‘Nightwork' by Nora Roberts | LibraryReads

Books for Picnics | The Reader’s Shelf

Read-Alikes for ‘Something Wilder’ by Christina Lauren | LibraryReads

Books Not To Miss | Debuts and Picks of the Month, May 2022

Read-Alikes for ‘The Summer Place’ by Jennifer Weiner | LibraryReads

Read-Alikes for ‘Book Lovers’ by Emily Henry | LibraryReads

Read-Alikes for 'City on Fire' by Don Winslow | LibraryReads

Cli-Fi Reading | The Reader’s Shelf

Read-Alikes for ‘Dream Town’ by David Baldacci | LibraryReads

Read-Alikes for ‘The Investigator’ by John Sandford | LibraryReads

Read-Alikes for ‘Sea of Tranquility’ by Emily St. John Mandel

Sea Stories | The Reader's Shelf

Read-Alikes for 'What Happened to the Bennetts' by Lisa Scottoline

Read-Alikes for 'The Recovery Agent' by Janet Evanovich | LibraryReads

Engaging Readers

Read-Alikes for 'The Match' by Harlan Coben | LibraryReads

Read-Alikes for ‘Run, Rose, Run' by Dolly Parton & James Patterson | LibraryReads

Criminal Minds: Previewing the Mystery Trends and Titles of 2022

A Cozy Quiz

Portrait of a Reader: Beth Kava

Read-Alikes for ‘Hook, Line, and Sinker’ by Tessa Bailey | LibraryReads

Read-Alikes for ‘The Paris Apartment’ by Lucy Foley

Read-Alikes for 'House of Sky and Breath' by Sarah J. Maas

Love in Pieces | The Reader’s Shelf

Read-Alikes for ‘Abandoned in Death’ by J.D. Robb | LibraryReads

Read-Alikes for ‘A Game Of Fear’ by Charles Todd | LibraryReads

The Books of 2022 | 400+ Titles to Know, Read, Buy, and Share

Dateline Spring: LJ Review Editors’ 2022 Picks of the Season

Read-Alikes for 'The Magnolia Palace' by Fiona Davis | LibraryReads

Drawing Black Lives and Voices | Graphic Novel Round-Up

Read-Alikes for ‘One Step Too Far’ by Lisa Gardner | LibraryReads

Fictional Science: Five Thought-Provoking Literary Works | The Reader’s Shelf

Read-Alikes for 'The Last House on the Street' by Diane Chamberlain | LibraryReads

Read-Alikes for ‘Invisible' by Danielle Steel | LibraryReads

Read-Alikes for 'The Ballerinas' by Rachel Kapelke-Dale | LibraryReads

2021 Librarian Favorites | Reader's Shelf

Read-Alikes for ‘Wish You Were Here' by Jodi Picoult | LibraryReads

Grow, Read, Repeat | Reader's Shelf

Read-Alikes for ‘Mercy' by David Baldacci | LibraryReads

Read-Alikes for 'The Dark Hours' by Michael Connelly | LibraryReads

Building SF Collections and Working With Readers | Q&A with Librarians Ben Cox and Scott Barbour

The “Green Bone Saga,” Martial Arts, and Authors Who Inspire | Q&A with Fonda Lee

Top Winter Debuts | 37 Titles To Note

April 2022 Prepub Alert: The Complete List

Read-Alikes for ‘Game On’ by Janet Evanovich | LibraryReads

Catherine Sheldrick Ross | Remembrances

Read-Alikes for ‘Better Off Dead’ by Lee Child & Andrew Child | LibraryReads

Read-Alikes for ‘The Judge’s List’ by John Grisham | LibraryReads

Body Horror: Squirmy Scares | Reader’s Shelf

articles
ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?

We are currently offering this content for free. Sign up now to activate your personal profile, where you can save articles for future viewing

ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?