Neal Wyatt

1,024 Articles

Last 30 days
Last 6 months
Last 12 months
Last 24 months
Specific Dates

Heartbreaker

An essential title from a key author, buy in droves and share with fans of Erica Ridley.
PREMIUM

Much Ado About Dukes

Though she is not as big a name as Sarah MacLean or Evie Dunmore, Devon is writing in the same space. She is particularly good when detailing the interactions of the secondary characters and building to an ending readers will adore.

Watch and Read Garden TV | The Reader’s Shelf

Read-Alikes for ‘The Woman in the Library’ by Sulari Gentill | LibraryReads

PREMIUM

Jane and the Year Without a Summer

Devotees of the series will welcome this addition and thrill to the many Austenian references.
PREMIUM

The Sun Also Rises

There is a lot to pick up on in an audio edition of Hemingway and despite the flaws here, libraries should consider purchase.

Books for Picnics | The Reader’s Shelf

PREMIUM

A Duchess by Midnight

A charming story of people learning to live with their past and commit to their futures, Michaels’s fairy tale finale is joyful and redemptive. The mix of retold stories, the governess trope, and winning characters makes this a solid addition for all libraries and a great pick for readers new to the author.
PREMIUM

Other Birds

Languid and peaceful, gentle and comforting, Allen’s newest showcases her talent for tender stories of near magic. Her fans will be lining up for this.
ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?

We are currently offering this content for free. Sign up now to activate your personal profile, where you can save articles for future viewing

ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?