Related

Last 30 days
Last 6 months
Last 12 months
Last 24 months
Specific Dates
From:

To:
Specific Authors
Specific Publisher

Display Shelf | Book Club Picks

Read-Alikes for ‘The Running Grave’ by Robert Galbraith | LibraryReads

Display Shelf | Bookish Books

Read-Alikes for ‘The Last Devil To Die’ by Richard Osman | LibraryReads

Read-Alikes for ‘Code Red’ by Vince Flynn & Kyle Mills | LibraryReads

Tales Retold | SFF

Scripting Love | Romance

Read-Alikes for ‘Holly’ by Stephen King | LibraryReads

Read-Alikes for ‘The Breakaway’ by Jennifer Weiner | LibraryReads

Prepub Alert: The Complete List | February 2024

Read-Alikes for ‘After That Night’ by Karin Slaughter | LibraryReads

’Tis the Season for Romance

Read-Alikes for ‘Lion & Lamb’ by James Patterson and Duane Swierczynski | LibraryReads

Read-Alikes for ‘None of This Is True’ by Lisa Jewell | LibraryReads

Love Is the Goal | Soccer Romances

Read-Alikes for ‘Tom Lake’ by Ann Patchett | LibraryReads

Read-Alikes for ‘The Collector’ by Daniel Silva | LibraryReads

Read-Alikes for ‘Hello Stranger’ by Katherine Center | LibraryReads

Read-Alikes for ‘Zero Days’ by Ruth Ware | LibraryReads

Read-Alikes for ‘The Five-Star Weekend’ by Elin Hilderbrand | LibraryReads

Read-Alikes for ‘Cross Down’ by James Patterson and Brendan DuBois | LibraryReads

Read-Alikes for ‘The Celebrants’ by Steven Rowley | LibraryReads

Read-Alikes for ‘Identity’ by Nora Roberts | LibraryReads

Read-Alikes for ‘The True Love Experiment’ by Christina Lauren | LibraryReads

Display Shelf | Senior Sleuths

Read-Alikes for ‘The Making of Another Major Motion Picture Masterpiece’ by Tom Hanks | LibraryReads

Shore Bets | 19 Beach Reads To While Away the Summer

Read-Alikes for ‘The 23rd Midnight’ by James Patterson & Maxine Paetro | LibraryReads

Display Shelf | Jane Austen–Inspired

Read-Alikes for ‘Happy Place’ by Emily Henry | LibraryReads

Read-Alikes for ‘Simply Lies’ by David Baldacci | LibraryReads

Read-Alikes for ‘Dark Angel’ by John Sandford | LibraryReads

Read-Alikes for ‘Homecoming’ by Kate Morton | LibraryReads

Read-Alikes for ‘Loyalty’ by Lisa Scottoline | LibraryReads

Read-Alikes for ‘The White Lady’ by Jacqueline Winspear | LibraryReads

Display Shelf | Short SFF Reads

Read-Alikes for ‘I Will Find You’ by Harlan Coben | LibraryReads

Read-Alikes for ‘Pineapple Street’ by Jenny Jackson | LibraryReads

Read-Alikes for ‘Storm Watch’ by C.J. Box | LibraryReads

Collection Development | 13 Genre-Blending Novels

Display Shelf | Start a New Series

Read-Alikes for ‘I Have Some Questions for You’ by Rebecca Makkai | LibraryReads

20 Best-Selling Gardening Books | The Most Sought-After Titles by Public Libraries

Read-Alikes for ‘3 Days To Live’ by James Patterson | LibraryReads

Read-Alikes for ‘Someone Else's Shoes’ by Jojo Moyes | LibraryReads

Display Shelf | Romance

Read-Alikes for ‘Heart Bones’ by Colleen Hoover | LibraryReads

Read-Alikes for ‘Georgie, All Along’ by Kate Clayborn | LibraryReads

Best-Selling Special-Interest Travel | The Most Sought-After Titles by Public Libraries

Read-Alikes for ‘The Cabinet of Dr. Leng’ by Douglas Preston and Lincoln Child | LibraryReads

Read-Alikes for ‘Spare’ by Prince Harry | LibraryReads

Read-Alikes for ‘Without a Trace’ by Danielle Steel | LibraryReads

Read-Alikes for 'Into the West' by Mercedes Lackey | LibraryReads

Read-Alikes for ‘Stella Maris’ by Cormac McCarthy | LibraryReads

Read-Alikes for ‘A World of Curiosities’ by Louise Penny | LibraryReads

Read-Alikes for ‘The Light We Carry: Overcoming in Uncertain Times’ by Michelle Obama | LibraryReads

Mock True Crime | The Reader’s Shelf

Best-Selling Science Fiction and Fantasy, Nov. 2022 | The Most Sought-After Titles by Public Libraries

Read-Alikes for ‘Desert Star’ by Michael Connelly | LibraryReads

Read-Alikes for ‘Going Rogue’ by Janet Evanovich | LibraryReads

Read-Alikes for ‘No Plan B’ by Lee Child & Andrew Child | LibraryReads

Read-Alikes for ‘It Starts with Us’ by Colleen Hoover | LibraryReads

Haunted Places and Haunted People | The Reader's Shelf

Read-Alikes for ‘Long Shadows’ by David Baldacci | LibraryReads

Booked for Love | Romance Novels To Note

Read-Alikes for ‘Our Missing Hearts’ by Celeste Ng | LibraryReads

The Reader’s Shelf | The Joys of Re-Reading

Bewitching Books

Read-Alikes for ‘The Winners’ by Fredrik Backman | LibraryReads

Read-Alikes for ‘The Bullet That Missed’ by Richard Osman | LibraryReads

Best-Selling Cookbooks, Sept. 2022 | The Most Sought-After Titles by Public Libraries

Read-Alikes for ‘Oath of Loyalty’ by Vince Flynn and Kyle Mills | LibraryReads

Read-Alikes for 'Fairy Tale' by Stephen King | LibraryReads

Read-Alikes for ‘Carrie Soto Is Back’ by Taylor Jenkins Reid | LibraryReads

Read-Alikes for ‘Fox Creek’ by William Kent Krueger | LibraryReads

Read-Alikes for ‘Overkill’ by Sandra Brown | LibraryReads

Books for a Scrumptious Summer | The Reader’s Shelf

If You Like 'The Sandman,' Try These

Read-Alikes for ‘The Family Remains’ by Lisa Jewell | LibraryReads

Reading Inside and Out | Fall Book Preview

Fall Picks | LJ's Review Editors' Reading Lists

Read-Alikes for ‘Black Dog’ by Stuart Woods | LibraryReads

Read-Alikes for ‘The Last To Vanish’ by Megan Miranda | LibraryReads

All That Glitters Is Not Gold | The Reader’s Shelf

Read-Alikes for ‘Portrait of an Unknown Woman’ by Daniel Silva | LibraryReads

Sports and Recreation Best-Sellers, July 2022 | The Most Sought-After Titles by Public Libraries

Read-Alikes for ‘The It Girl’ by Ruth Ware | LibraryReads

Fear Is Always In Season | Horror Preview 2022

Read-Alikes for ‘Suspects’ by Danielle Steel | LibraryReads

Watch and Read Garden TV | The Reader’s Shelf

Read-Alikes for ‘The House Across the Lake’ by Riley Sager | LibraryReads

Read-Alikes for ‘The Hotel Nantucket’ by Elin Hilderbrand | LibraryReads

Read-Alikes for ‘The Woman in the Library’ by Sulari Gentill | LibraryReads

Read-Alikes for ‘Sparring Partners’ by John Grisham | LibraryReads

Books Not To Miss | Debuts and Picks of the Month, June 2022

Read-Alikes for ‘Nightwork' by Nora Roberts | LibraryReads

Books for Picnics | The Reader’s Shelf

Read-Alikes for ‘Something Wilder’ by Christina Lauren | LibraryReads

Books Not To Miss | Debuts and Picks of the Month, May 2022

Read-Alikes for ‘The Summer Place’ by Jennifer Weiner | LibraryReads

articles
ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?

We are currently offering this content for free. Sign up now to activate your personal profile, where you can save articles for future viewing

ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?