Anna Kallemeyn

12 Articles

Last 30 days
Last 6 months
Last 12 months
Last 24 months
Specific Dates
PREMIUM

Before Your Memory Fades

Fans of Kawaguchi’s series will enjoy this latest installment. While the stories are similar to previous ones, readers will enjoy reading about a new group of customers and seeing some familiar faces. Kawaguchi’s comforting and thought-provoking book is perfect reading for cold winter nights.
PREMIUM

How Sex Changed the Internet and the Internet Changed Sex: A History

This book is perfect for readers interested in how society reached the point it is at today with the internet and sex and the issues that have emerged.

PREMIUM

Kiss Her Once for Me

The many twists and turns leave readers wondering if there will be a happy ending, but never fear as this holiday themed romance is sure to warm even the coldest reader’s heart.
PREMIUM

No Country for Eight-Spot Butterflies: A Lyric Essay

This short read packs a great deal of heart and promise for readers. Aguon has written both an informational and philosophical book that will please readers interested in environmental and political issues.
PREMIUM

Growing Up Chicago

With stories from Ana Castillo, Rebecca Makkai, James McManus, Nnedi Okorafor, George Saunders, and many others, this collection will please both longtime and new Chicagoans.
PREMIUM

Never Been Kissed

Readers will appreciate Wren and Derick’s banter and will clamor for them to finally kiss. Fans of Red, White & Royal Blue and Boyfriend Material will also enjoy this title.
PREMIUM

You Made a Fool of Death with Your Beauty

Emezi’s (The Death of Vivek Oji) latest work is sexy, complex, and moving. The author illustrates the complexities of grief, new love, and a young woman discovering who she is and who she wants to be, and readers will enjoy a new take on a love triangle romance.
PREMIUM

Until We Meet

Di Maio’s historical romance is packed with drama, friendship, and a “love conquers all” story. Readers looking for a break from the typical World War II romance are sure to find it here.
PREMIUM

The Savage Kind

Copenhaver’s latest is jam-packed with noir themes and plot twists. Sure to please fans of queer fiction and twisty mysteries.
ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?

We are currently offering this content for free. Sign up now to activate your personal profile, where you can save articles for future viewing

ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?