Memoir

Last 30 days
Last 6 months
Last 12 months
Last 24 months
Specific Dates
From:

To:
Specific Authors
Specific Publisher

Mean Baby: A Memoir of Growing Up

This memoir is witty, funny, heartbreaking, and beautifully written. This book will be loved by fans of Blair’s work and of her MS advocacy.

Remember Me | Memoir Titles and Trends

All About Me! My Remarkable Life in Show Business

A comedy legend shares tales of making his classic movies, celebrity encounters, and some of his funniest material. This is a masterclass in comedy not to be missed.

I Was Better Last Night

A big-hearted, hilarious, life-affirming memoir of Fierstein’s gay activism and life in the theater.

A Childhood: The Biography of a Place

In rough-hewn speech fluent as a river and forceful as a hammer blow, Crews captures the warmth, dignity, and brutality of his people and their fierce and awful devotion to home. This is his masterpiece.
PREMIUM

Ain’t That a Mother: Postpartum, Palsy, and Everything in Between

Fast-paced, funny, and at times tear-jerking, this will be a hard book to put down.
PREMIUM

Raising Raffi: The First Five Years

A more literary look at the topic of parenting.

PREMIUM

Soundings: Journeys in the Company of Whales

This memoir, with its vividly described events and locales, along with its natural history frame, will appeal to readers who enjoy narrative nonfiction or travel memoirs about women recreating themselves, natural history, Indigenous cultures, and whales. Fans of Margaret Renkl’s Late Migrations or Meredith May’s The Honey Bus will relish Cunningham’s story.

All Down Darkness Wide: A Memoir

Readers seeking an elegant, profound memoir will find none better than this. Highly recommended.
227 articles
ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?

We are currently offering this content for free. Sign up now to activate your personal profile, where you can save articles for future viewing

ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?