Related

Last 30 days
Last 6 months
Last 12 months
Last 24 months
Specific Dates
From:

To:
Specific Authors
Specific Publisher

Read-Alikes for ‘The Au Pair Affair’ by Tessa Bailey | LibraryReads

Display Shelf | Sports Romance

Read-Alikes for ‘The Briar Club’ by Kate Quinn | LibraryReads

Display Shelf | Private Eye July

Read-Alikes for ‘All the Colors of the Dark’ by Chris Whitaker | LibraryReads

Read-Alikes for ‘The Midnight Feast’ by Lucy Foley | LibraryReads

Read-Alikes for ‘Not in Love’ by Ali Hazelwood | LibraryReads

Read-Alikes for ‘Eruption’ by Michael Crichton & James Patterson | LibraryReads

Read-Alikes for ‘One Perfect Couple’ by Ruth Ware | LibraryReads

Read-Alikes for ‘The Paradise Problem’ by Christina Lauren | LibraryReads

Read-Alikes for ‘This Summer Will Be Different’ by Carley Fortune | LibraryReads

Read-Alikes for ‘The Demon of Unrest’ by Erik Larson | LibraryReads

Read-Alikes for ‘Funny Story’ by Emily Henry | LibraryReads

Read-Alikes for ‘A Calamity of Souls’ by David Baldacci | LibraryReads

Read-Alikes for ‘The Familiar’ by Leigh Bardugo | LibraryReads

Read-Alikes for ‘Just for the Summer' by Abby Jimenez | LibraryReads

Display Shelf | Fairy-Tale Fiction

Read-Alikes for ‘The Truth About the Devlins’ by Lisa Scottoline | LibraryReads

Read-Alikes for ‘Expiration Dates’ by Rebecca Serle | LibraryReads

Read-Alikes for ‘Still See You Everywhere’ by Lisa Gardner | LibraryReads

Women’s History Month 2024 | A Reading List

Read-Alikes for ‘The Hunter’ by Tana French | LibraryReads

Read-Alikes for ‘Three-Inch Teeth’ by C.J. Box | LibraryReads

Read-Alikes for ‘End of Story’ by A.J. Finn | LibraryReads

Read-Alikes for ‘Fangirl Down’ by Tessa Bailey | LibraryReads

Read-Alikes for ‘The Women’ by Kristin Hannah | LibraryReads

Read-Alikes for ‘House of Flame and Shadow’ by Sarah J. Maas | LibraryReads

Black History Month 2024 | A Reading List

Display Shelf | Cozy Fantasy

Display Shelf | Hopepunk

Read-Alikes for ‘Random in Death’ by J.D. Robb | LibraryReads

Read-Alikes for ‘The Fury’ by Alex Michaelides | LibraryReads

Read-Alikes for ‘The Heiress’ by Rachel Hawkins | LibraryReads

Display Shelf | Cozy Mysteries

Read-Alikes for ‘Butcher & Blackbird’ by Brynne Weaver | LibraryReads

Read-Alikes for ‘Oath and Honor’ by Liz Cheney | LibraryReads

Read-Alikes for ‘The Mystery Guest’ by Nita Prose | LibraryReads

Best Books Countdown 2023 | Week Four

Display Shelf | Holiday Fiction

Display Shelf | Dragons

Read-Alikes for ‘The Edge’ by David Baldacci | LibraryReads

Read-Alikes for ‘Iron Flame’ by Rebecca Yarros | LibraryReads

Read-Alikes for ‘Dirty Thirty’ by Janet Evanovich | LibraryReads

Best Books Countdown 2023 | Week One

Read-Alikes for ‘The Woman in Me’ by Britney Spears | LibraryReads

Read-Alikes for ‘The Exchange’ by John Grisham | LibraryReads

Display Shelf | Witches

Read-Alikes for ‘Blood Lines’ by Nelson DeMille & Alex DeMille | LibraryReads

Read-Alikes for ‘Wildfire’ by Hannah Grace | LibraryReads

Display Shelf | Book Club Picks

Read-Alikes for ‘The Running Grave’ by Robert Galbraith | LibraryReads

Display Shelf | Bookish Books

Read-Alikes for ‘The Last Devil To Die’ by Richard Osman | LibraryReads

Read-Alikes for ‘Code Red’ by Vince Flynn & Kyle Mills | LibraryReads

Tales Retold | SFF

Scripting Love | Romance

Read-Alikes for ‘Holly’ by Stephen King | LibraryReads

Read-Alikes for ‘The Breakaway’ by Jennifer Weiner | LibraryReads

Prepub Alert: The Complete List | February 2024

Read-Alikes for ‘After That Night’ by Karin Slaughter | LibraryReads

’Tis the Season for Romance

Read-Alikes for ‘Lion & Lamb’ by James Patterson and Duane Swierczynski | LibraryReads

Read-Alikes for ‘None of This Is True’ by Lisa Jewell | LibraryReads

Love Is the Goal | Soccer Romances

Read-Alikes for ‘Tom Lake’ by Ann Patchett | LibraryReads

Read-Alikes for ‘The Collector’ by Daniel Silva | LibraryReads

Read-Alikes for ‘Hello Stranger’ by Katherine Center | LibraryReads

Read-Alikes for ‘Zero Days’ by Ruth Ware | LibraryReads

Read-Alikes for ‘The Five-Star Weekend’ by Elin Hilderbrand | LibraryReads

Read-Alikes for ‘Cross Down’ by James Patterson and Brendan DuBois | LibraryReads

Read-Alikes for ‘The Celebrants’ by Steven Rowley | LibraryReads

Read-Alikes for ‘Identity’ by Nora Roberts | LibraryReads

Read-Alikes for ‘The True Love Experiment’ by Christina Lauren | LibraryReads

Shore Bets | 19 Beach Reads To While Away the Summer

Read-Alikes for ‘The Making of Another Major Motion Picture Masterpiece’ by Tom Hanks | LibraryReads

Display Shelf | Senior Sleuths

Read-Alikes for ‘The 23rd Midnight’ by James Patterson & Maxine Paetro | LibraryReads

Display Shelf | Jane Austen–Inspired

Read-Alikes for ‘Happy Place’ by Emily Henry | LibraryReads

Read-Alikes for ‘Simply Lies’ by David Baldacci | LibraryReads

Read-Alikes for ‘Dark Angel’ by John Sandford | LibraryReads

Read-Alikes for ‘Homecoming’ by Kate Morton | LibraryReads

Read-Alikes for ‘Loyalty’ by Lisa Scottoline | LibraryReads

Read-Alikes for ‘The White Lady’ by Jacqueline Winspear | LibraryReads

Display Shelf | Short SFF Reads

Read-Alikes for ‘I Will Find You’ by Harlan Coben | LibraryReads

Read-Alikes for ‘Pineapple Street’ by Jenny Jackson | LibraryReads

Read-Alikes for ‘Storm Watch’ by C.J. Box | LibraryReads

Collection Development | 13 Genre-Blending Novels

Read-Alikes for ‘I Have Some Questions for You’ by Rebecca Makkai | LibraryReads

Display Shelf | Start a New Series

20 Best-Selling Gardening Books | The Most Sought-After Titles by Public Libraries

Read-Alikes for ‘3 Days To Live’ by James Patterson | LibraryReads

Read-Alikes for ‘Someone Else's Shoes’ by Jojo Moyes | LibraryReads

Display Shelf | Romance

Read-Alikes for ‘Heart Bones’ by Colleen Hoover | LibraryReads

Read-Alikes for ‘Georgie, All Along’ by Kate Clayborn | LibraryReads

Best-Selling Special-Interest Travel | The Most Sought-After Titles by Public Libraries

Read-Alikes for ‘The Cabinet of Dr. Leng’ by Douglas Preston and Lincoln Child | LibraryReads

Read-Alikes for ‘Spare’ by Prince Harry | LibraryReads

articles
ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?

We are currently offering this content for free. Sign up now to activate your personal profile, where you can save articles for future viewing

ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?