Putnam

124 Articles

Last 30 days
Last 6 months
Last 12 months
Last 24 months
Specific Dates
PREMIUM

Seven Summers

Set against the stunning backdrop of the Cornish coastline, Toon’s (Only Love Can Hurt Like This) atmospheric romance, full of longing, mourning, and growing up, will appeal to fans of slow-burn novels.
PREMIUM

Take Me Home

Sweeney’s strikingly realistic tangle of family dynamics and forced proximity between two believable characters overcoming past presumptions about each other, along with sexy love scenes, make this a must-read.

All Our Yesterdays

This brilliantly conceived novel explains Lady Macbeth’s character. Stronger than her husband but without control of her future, she rages against her sex and wishes she were a man.
PREMIUM

Royal Audience: 70 Years, 13 Presidents—One Queen’s Special Relationship with America

An intriguing narrative that’s remarkable reading about Queen Elizabeth II, her diplomacy, and her relationships with U.S. presidents over the years.

The Kamogawa Food Detectives

Readers will take delight in Kashiwai’s exquisite meals and the culinary history that accompanies them.
PREMIUM

The Fetishist

Filled with grim humor, Min’s novel is an engaging and thoughtful read. Those who enjoyed Charmaine Craig’s My Nemesis and Elaine Hsieh Chou’s Disorientation are likely to appreciate this final work from Min, which fully reflects her talents as a writer.

Old Flames and New Fortunes

The world Hogle has created is cozy and warm, and fans of her previous work or of witchy romances will be crossing their fingers that this is the start of a series.
PREMIUM

Right on Cue

Ballard’s (Just My Type) latest is full of winks to the rom-com genre and packed with steamy tension.
PREMIUM

Keep Your Friends Close

This twisty tale told by an unreliable narrator will appeal to fans of Gillian Flynn, Shari Lapena, and Paula Hawkins.
ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?

We are currently offering this content for free. Sign up now to activate your personal profile, where you can save articles for future viewing

ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?