Gallery

67 Articles

Last 30 days
Last 6 months
Last 12 months
Last 24 months
Specific Dates

The Paradise Problem

Readers will be rooting for Liam and Anna in this heartfelt, sexy novel, Lauren’s (The True Love Experiment) best to date.
PREMIUM

Birding with Benefits

Readers will appreciate this quirky romance that manages to bring together very different people to find commonalities and shared experiences, a worthwhile and touching lesson for all.

All the Summers in Between

A worthwhile novel, especially for fans of the music of the 1960s and 1970s.
PREMIUM

The Sky Was Falling: A Young Surgeon’s Story of Bravery, Survival, and Hope

A recommended purchase. This debut author’s writing style and fast-paced story will appeal to readers interested in a behind-the-scenes look at hospital operations and personnel during the COVID pandemic.
PREMIUM

Hits, Flops, and Other Illusions: My Fortysomething Years in Hollywood

A frank, entertaining insider look at the film industry from the perspective of an Oscar- and Emmy-winning director.

The Woman in Me

Silenced for years, Spears uses this memoir to tell the world the truth about her life and to celebrate her newfound freedom. It is a must-purchase for all collections.
PREMIUM

The Other Mothers

Fans of Ashley Audrain and Chandler Baker will enjoy the similar themes of motherhood, the unspoken parts of women’s relationships, desire, envy, and heart-pounding suspense. The alternating timelines build anticipation but the twists will keep readers guessing to the last page.
PREMIUM

Fashion Killa: How Hip-Hop Revolutionized High Fashion

This deep-dive into the relationship between hip-hop and fashion is recommended for libraries with serious devotees or researchers.
PREMIUM

Sure, I’ll Join Your Cult: A Memoir of Mental Illness and the Quest To Belong Anywhere

Raw and discomfiting, but completely compelling. This is an essential read for Bamford fans and will likely reassure those who are on their own journeys.
ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?

We are currently offering this content for free. Sign up now to activate your personal profile, where you can save articles for future viewing

ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?