Quinn, Tom

200 Articles

Last 30 days
Last 6 months
Last 12 months
Last 24 months
Specific Dates
PREMIUM

The Pecan Children

This novel is a good match for book clubs (with questions included at the book’s end) and a must for thrill seekers and fans of Southern gothic stories.

The Briar Club

This powerful, unforgettable historical mystery is for fans of Mary Anna Evans’s Justine Byrne series and stories with strong women characters.
PREMIUM

The Clinic

Readers who enjoy suspense stories with characters who “go inside” institutions to investigate, such as Helen Fields’s The Institution, will enjoy this title.

Read-Alikes for ‘Dirty Thirty’ by Janet Evanovich | LibraryReads

PREMIUM

Gilded Youth: A History of Growing Up in the Royal Family, from the Tudors to the Cambridges

Scholarly in tone, yet gossipy at times. A solid but lackluster history of childrearing in the royal family over the centuries.
PREMIUM

Up on the Woof Top

Fans of the series will enjoy this latest case of Chet and Bernie’s. Quinn continues to perfectly capture the inner voice of the canine detective, and the Christmas setting provides many opportunities for seasonal wordplay.
PREMIUM

Vacation Wars

Although this tale is sexy and fun, the constant clashing among the women occasionally wears thin. Even so, this refreshing vacation read should appeal to fans of Jenn McKinlay, Sophie Kinsella, and Emily Henry.

Read-Alikes for ‘Zero Days’ by Ruth Ware | LibraryReads

PREMIUM

Angeline

A delightful yet emotional listen that will have listeners laughing and rooting for this ragtag group of women.
ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?

We are currently offering this content for free. Sign up now to activate your personal profile, where you can save articles for future viewing

ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?