Notaro, Laurie

4 Articles

Last 30 days
Last 6 months
Last 12 months
Last 24 months
Specific Dates
PREMIUM

Excuse Me While I Disappear: Tales of Midlife Mayhem

Fans of Annabelle Gurwitch and Helen Ellis will likely enjoy this book as well, plus laugh out loud at this candid comedy of errors and older people.
PREMIUM

Crossing the Horizon

None of these women are wholly likable, and this may be more evident in the recording than in the print version. Not an essential purchase.
PREMIUM

Housebroken: Admissions of an Untidy Life

Die-hard fans of Notaro will likely enjoy this latest book; new readers may want to dip in and out, as the essays are best consumed in small doses.
PREMIUM

The Idiot Girls' Action-Adventure Club

This is the first compilation of Notaro's Arizona Republic columns, originally published in 2002...
ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?

We are currently offering this content for free. Sign up now to activate your personal profile, where you can save articles for future viewing

ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?