Sff

Last 30 days
Last 6 months
Last 12 months
Last 24 months
Specific Dates
From:

To:
Specific Authors
Specific Publisher
PREMIUM

Oath of Fire

Rivera’s (“Ascendant” trilogy) combination of urban fantasy and fae-esque elements will appeal to romantasy readers who enjoy legendary love.
PREMIUM

A Darkness Returns

Feist (Master of Furies) is a skilled author of epic fantasy, and this compelling crossover has the same adventurous spirit as his other books. He has established a sweeping and expansive world that thrives upon the elements of classic fantasy.
PREMIUM

Black Tide Son

An impressive, swashbuckling high-seas adventure that is just as fantastic a read as the first novel. Fantasy lovers will delight at a series that adds something different to the genre and continuously exceeds expectations.
PREMIUM

Crypt of the Moon Spider

This tale of SF horror and monstrous transformation from Ballingrud (The Strange) is the first in a projected trilogy and tells a chilling story that clearly has more frights to come.

‘Time’s Agent’ by Brenda Peynado | SFF Debut of the Month

PREMIUM

The Ashes & the Star-Cursed King

Broadbent (The Serpent and the Wings of Night) ratchets up the action, treachery, and romance in the second installment of the “Crowns of Nyaxia” series. Perfect for fans of Rebecca Yarros’s romantasy or those who enjoyed K.A. Tucker’s “Fate & Flame” series.
PREMIUM

The Spellshop

Durst’s (The Bone Maker) cottagecore romantasy takes place on an island of fantastical creatures and people, with romances among found family and friends and illicit spellcasting adding a dash of suspense to the mix. An excellent match for fans looking to take a break from epic fantasy for some feel-good humor and happiness.

‘The Moonlight Market’ by Joanne Harris | SFF Pick of the Month

PREMIUM

Rumor Has It

The third outing for this alien crew is filled with action, high emotions, and hijinks.
2,867 articles
ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?

We are currently offering this content for free. Sign up now to activate your personal profile, where you can save articles for future viewing

ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?