Matthew Galloway

38 Articles

Last 30 days
Last 6 months
Last 12 months
Last 24 months
Specific Dates
PREMIUM

The Tatami Galaxy

Grace’s accomplished narration combined with Morimi’s entertaining plot provide an absorbing listening experience. Will please fans of the award-winning anime series that was inspired by the novel.
PREMIUM

The Book Eaters

This is the type of dark fantasy that breaks out of the genre and into popular culture. Beautiful and intense, it is a must-listen.
PREMIUM

Drunk on All Your Strange New Words

Recommend to Robson’s fans and anyone who delights in bizarre but thoughtful sci-fi.
PREMIUM

The Art of Prophecy

Clocking in at almost 19 hours, this is a hefty book, but listeners will be captivated by the intricate worldbuilding and satisfying character development. An engrossing series starter that is highly recommended for fans of Ken Liu, Yong Jin, and Nghi Vo.

Endless Forms: The Secret World of Wasps

Engaging, informative, and fun, this audio will be a hit with popular science and nonfiction readers.
PREMIUM

Doctors and Distillers: The Remarkable Medicinal History of Beer, Wine, Spirits, and Cocktails

This quirky history is both entertaining and informative; an ideal recommendation for anyone who enjoyed Amy Stewart’s Drunken Botanist or Lydia Kang’s Quackery.
PREMIUM

The Milky Way: An Autobiography of Our Galaxy

Listeners won’t want to miss this educational and fun take on the stars.

The Daughter of Doctor Moreau

A classic tale is viewed through a different historical lens, making it more relevant and utterly gripping. Highly recommended for fans of Moreno-Garcia or Isabel Cañas.
PREMIUM

Small Angels

The isolation of the characters and unsettling supernatural events, combined with enchanting local lore, make this an excellent purchase for any library.
ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?

We are currently offering this content for free. Sign up now to activate your personal profile, where you can save articles for future viewing

ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?