Fiction

Last 30 days
Last 6 months
Last 12 months
Last 24 months
Specific Dates
From:

To:
Specific Authors
Specific Publisher

Read-Alikes for ‘A World of Curiosities’ by Louise Penny | LibraryReads

Read-Alikes for ‘Desert Star’ by Michael Connelly | LibraryReads

Read-Alikes for ‘Going Rogue’ by Janet Evanovich | LibraryReads

LJ Talks to SFF Writer Denise Crittendon About ‘Where It Rains in Color’

Read-Alikes for ‘No Plan B’ by Lee Child & Andrew Child | LibraryReads

Read-Alikes for ‘It Starts with Us’ by Colleen Hoover | LibraryReads

Reading the World | Key Works of Translated Fiction for Fall

Read-Alikes for ‘Long Shadows’ by David Baldacci | LibraryReads

LJ Talks to Horror Influencers and Editors Sadie Hartmann and Ashley Saywers

1,535 articles
ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?

We are currently offering this content for free. Sign up now to activate your personal profile, where you can save articles for future viewing

ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?