Fiction

Last 30 days
Last 6 months
Last 12 months
Last 24 months
Specific Dates
From:

To:
Specific Authors
Specific Publisher

Top Fall Debut Novels | 20 Titles To Know

Read-Alikes for ‘The Family Remains’ by Lisa Jewell | LibraryReads

PREMIUM

Cinderella’s Secret Baby

Add this title to shelves for fans of slow-burn romance novels.
PREMIUM

Capturing the CEO’s Guarded Heart

This first in a series from Winters (Second Chance with His Princess) is a fast-paced and sweet romance with a beautiful and scenic Parisian setting.
PREMIUM

Wealth Management

The chapters are unusually short, enabling Zuckerman to keep a lot of thematic balls in the air; he really hits his stride in his first time out, telling a story torn from the headlines with a quick-read focus.
PREMIUM

Her Highlander for One Night

Brisbin (The Highlander’s Inconvenient Bride) shines in this tropey, meant-to-be romance that is perfect for fans of hot-and-heavy highlander stories.
PREMIUM

Murder on the Vine

Fans of David P. Wagner’s Italian mysteries will appreciate the lush descriptions of food and wine in Trinchieri’s third atmospheric “Tuscan Mystery” (following The Bitter Taste of Murder). The complicated personal relationships (helpfully elucidated in the book’s list of characters) add to the enjoyment.
PREMIUM

Reunion at Greystone Manor

Unfortunately, this stand-alone novel from Vanek (Rescue from Darkness) has a convoluted plot and a rather unconvincing second-chance romance.
PREMIUM

Dead on Arrival

Libraries will find this book from Severn (Dead Giveaway) an excellent addition to their Harlequin collection.
18,748 articles
ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?

We are currently offering this content for free. Sign up now to activate your personal profile, where you can save articles for future viewing

ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?