Fiction

Last 30 days
Last 6 months
Last 12 months
Last 24 months
Specific Dates
From:

To:
Specific Authors
Specific Publisher

SFF Self-Publishing Stars

Thrillers | Prepub Alert, February 2025 Titles

Mystery | Prepub Alert, February 2025 Titles

Read-Alikes for ‘The Ornithologist’s Field Guide to Love’ by India Holton | LibraryReads

‘Played’ by Naima Simone | LJ Review of the Day

PREMIUM

Trondheim

A luminous tale of forgiveness, love, and hope that views a complicated relationship in the wake of tragedy.

‘The Faculty Lounge’ by Jennifer Mathieu | LJ Review of the Day

PREMIUM

Colored Television

The author of Caucasia, Symptomatic, and others writes with compassion for a heroine who is searching for her racial and social identities. In the end, Senna allows Jane the success her struggles have earned for her. Readers will be grateful for that.
PREMIUM

The Singularity

Folding prescient philosophical musings on the nature of human consciousness into a satisfyingly eerie fable, Buzzati’s foundational work of Italian science fiction might well be subtitled “The Postmodern Prometheus.”
23,622 articles
ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?

We are currently offering this content for free. Sign up now to activate your personal profile, where you can save articles for future viewing

ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?