Fiction

Last 30 days
Last 6 months
Last 12 months
Last 24 months
Specific Dates
From:

To:
Specific Authors
Specific Publisher

Display Shelf | Romance

PREMIUM

Our Share of Night

This dense novel unfortunately lacks cohesion and, for some, might lose its appeal halfway through, despite the immersive depiction of the socio-economic landscape and well-formed characters. Readers new to Enriquez and seeking unsettling gothic horror might pick up her short story collection first.
PREMIUM

Love and Lattes

This low-heat contemporary romance from Walsh (Liberty Bay) could be a good fit for readers whose sapphic daydreams include cats, cafés, and low-stress small businesses.

Public Domain, Vol. 1: Past Mistakes

For readers who love comics and want to see the behind-the-scenes struggles that happen when creators take on the corporations that have monopolized the industry.
PREMIUM

The Dig

Burt’s (My Father Married Your Mother) humdrum mystery never builds up enough steam to keep readers involved.
PREMIUM

What the Hex

Fans of Clare’s Go Hex Yourself will be happy with this follow-up in which Willem and Penny continue the enemies-to-lovers arc, with their own twist. Hand to readers who love witty banter, the fake-dating trope, and couples who fall hard fast.
PREMIUM

The Nanny

Readers who enjoyed Julie Murphy and Sierra Simone’s A Merry Little Meet Cute will adore this positive, upbeat, sex-filled romp.

Happy Place

This sexy and profoundly romantic novel will satisfy fans of best-selling Henry’s (Book Lovers) thrilling trademark mix of witty banter and intensely emotional storylines.
PREMIUM

Twelve Hours in Manhattan

Gabriel’s (After Perfect) sophomore novel offers great hope and a grand happy ending.
20,019 articles
ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?

We are currently offering this content for free. Sign up now to activate your personal profile, where you can save articles for future viewing

ALREADY A SUBSCRIBER?